Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjust To Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Chiropractors|Simpsonville, SC 29680

634-B Fairview Rd #2, Ste 2, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 305-1009

http://www.adjust2life.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

1622 E North St #10

(864) 406-3300
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2112 SC-81

(864) 224-9700
About

Specialties Adjust to Life Chiropractic is focused on structural correction of the spine. We use state of the art technology and techniques to restore the full function of the spine and nervous system to allow the innate recuperative capacity of the body to perform optimally. Dr. Kyle has spent hundreds of hours completing post graduate classes and is also a CCEP (Certified Chiropractic Extremity Practitioner). A CCEP is trained to assess, diagnose, and treat root causes of recurring pain in the spine AND extremities. He is equipped to successfully treat TMJ, Shoulder Girdle Syndromes, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel, Knee Subluxations, Baker's Cysts, Sprained Ankles, Shin Splints, Foot and Gait

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Almonte on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 06:21 AM
This business has the whole package. Polite, professional, knowledgable, kind, respectful... The list could go on and on. Highly recommend to all! We greatly appreciate the quality of workmanship at A2L. It is not common to find ALL those good things in one place, and here we’ve found it! Blessed to know Dr. Price and Rachel and look forward to many more adjustments.
Jennifer Dolquest on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:47 AM
Dr. Kyle was referred by my trainer, and I am so glad I listened. I have never been to a chiropractor and I pulled something in my lower back. He was patient with all my questions from the x-rays to the actual adjustment. The atmosphere was very calming and I felt very comfortable. I'm ready to go back! I'm sending my husband his way to as Dr. Kyle is very knowledgable when it comes to athletes. I recommend 100%. Rachel up front is a total sweetheart also!
Anthony Ferreri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:11 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kyle for a little over a month and have had some great results. I came in with several aches, pains, and areas of discomfort throughout my entire body. Since being seen by Dr. Kyle, I am now virtually pain-free! I use to wake up with horrible headaches stemming from my neck multiple times a week, since I began treatment I’ve only experienced one headache and have been able to work out harder than before without worrying about getting a headache, my sleep has gotten better, and so has my overall quality of life. I can’t say enough good things about Rachel and Dr. Kyle at Adjust to life and highly recommend them to anyone experiencing pain like I was or even if you're not experiencing pain to keep it that way!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Alexandria Devon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:23 AM
Absolutely amazing chiropractor! I play a competitive contact sport on top of being a mom I hurt everywhere I came to Dr kyle nervous about my previous injuries but ready to start healing myself from the ground up. He has been nothing but amazing. So thorough, attentive and knowledgeable in all the areas I've expressed having issues with. I am so grateful I've found adjust to life! I'm feeling better every single day and I look forward to my appointments each week! Rachel who runs the front of the practice is super cool friendly and sweet. She's always a pleasure to interact with!
Jessica Holmes Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:12 AM
Having been to many chiropractors, I can assure you that this one is different... in the best possible way.
Kristi Cowan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:57 AM
The atmosphere is incredibly relaxing. Dr Kyle and Rachel are genuine humans who will get you on the road to recovery and set you up with a maintenance schedule to prevent future flair ups. I cannot thank them enough for keeping me on my skates and competing at peak performance. Plus they have jellyfish.
Business Response:

Thanks Kristi! We love being part of the team that helps keep you at your best! 💪🏼😎

John Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:39 AM
Hands down the best chiropractor in the upstate! Do yourself a favor and go check Dr. Kyle out. He will fix you up!
Business Response:

Thanks John! We enjoy being able to care for your family and keeping you ready to dominate Spartan races! 💪🏼

Eric Bedingfield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:34 PM
Amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you sir! It was a pleasure meeting you today!

Kate Kandel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:16 AM
Just had my first visit and I was very impressed! He took the time to explain each part and I can definitely tell he knows what he’s talking about. Halfway through the first session I already felt better. Very excited to be fixed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.