Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Farm Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Greensboro, NC 27407

5710 West Gate City Boulevard, Suite R, Greensboro, NC 27407

(336) 294-0722

http://www.adamsfarmdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
About

Here at Adams Farm Family Dental we specialize in making your smile the best smile it could be. If you are missing teeth and have anxiety about your smile then contact us about our dentures today! Call now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan m. review for Adams Farm Dental
Dan m. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 16:30 PM
Friendly and courtious, doc is all about business. Not much for small talk, but very proficient ad his job. Overall a very good experience.
Sadric B. review for Adams Farm Dental
Sadric B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:53 AM
I'm have always been very pleased with the services. They have always been truthful of my financial obligations.
Shamalee W. review for Adams Farm Dental
Shamalee W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 19:48 PM
Dr D is very nice did great job One girl help to her she also nice
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Morgan B. review for Adams Farm Dental
Morgan B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:20 PM
Thank you for seeing me right away to fix/glue my temp bridge. Service today was much better!! Clean office and friendly staff! Thank you again
Margo H. review for Adams Farm Dental
Margo H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:11 AM
Always a pleasure when I visit this office. Always smiling and friendly faces.
Sharon M. review for Adams Farm Dental
Sharon M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:26 AM
The Best Dental CARE I ever been too. I had try three different dentists in the tri-state area and by far this is the best dentist I could ever ask for and I am terrified of the dentist they are so professional and caring I recommend them to everyone
Mary Lynn H. review for Adams Farm Dental
Mary Lynn H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 20:09 PM
Sherry is an excellent hygienist! Thank you!
Carla A. review for Adams Farm Dental
Carla A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 18:32 PM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable about the procedure and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentistry
sarah g. review for Adams Farm Dental
sarah g. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 14:59 PM
Its always a nice experience going to Adams Farm Dental. Everyone is very professional, as well as extremely personable! I appreciate having a great dental office to go to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.