Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adams Farm Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Greensboro, NC 27407

5710 West Gate City Boulevard, Suite R, Greensboro, NC 27407

(336) 294-0722

http://www.adamsfarmdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
About

Here at Adams Farm Family Dental we specialize in making your smile the best smile it could be. If you are missing teeth and have anxiety about your smile then contact us about our dentures today! Call now.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SARA F. review for Adams Farm Dental
SARA F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 15:51 PM
Like always good customer service and very good service
Donna B. review for Adams Farm Dental
Donna B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:36 AM
Thank you for your professionalism and sensitivity during my tooth extraction yesterday. The entire staff was excellent.
Brian W. review for Adams Farm Dental
Brian W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:34 PM
My visit felt like a family get together. The assistants were great and easy to work with. The doctor was the type that you have as a lifetime provider of your teeth. I asked before I left could I be a regular patient. I will be that and refer others to my experience and take my own child there. I live in Kannapolis NC and will make the drive to go to the Greensboro location for the future services....... Thank you Adams Family.......
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jeremiah J. review for Adams Farm Dental
Jeremiah J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:07 PM
All I have to say is this dental office is professional and amazing in every way. I would and have recommended their services already to all my friends.
Terry C. review for Adams Farm Dental
Terry C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:17 PM
Excellent service, very friendly staff.. I would recommend this office to everyone who is looking for a dentist office..... Great place...
Tracy McIntyre- J. review for Adams Farm Dental
Tracy McIntyre- J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:49 PM
Continue doing what you are doing
Rogers D. review for Adams Farm Dental
Rogers D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 16:24 PM
I called in agonizing pain at 2am Friday and was able to been seen the next morning! Dr. Lu and his assistant were very friendly and professional.
Kim L. review for Adams Farm Dental
Kim L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:38 AM
No comment
Beverly H. review for Adams Farm Dental
Beverly H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 17:09 PM
I enjoy each visit and have recommended this dental office to friends. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.