Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acura of Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

7000 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

(800) 968-5973

https://www.cardinalewayacura.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6451 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 880-7090
5.0
(34) · Car Dealers

1000 Stephanie Pl #6

(702) 612-6046
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7200 W Sahara Ave

(877) 750-8201
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3345 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 227-8000
5.0
(4) · Tires

7070 S Jones Blvd

(702) 228-7800
About

Acura automobile repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andy Pandy review for Acura of Las Vegas
Andy Pandy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:23 AM
Worst customer service ever. Went in looking to buy a car. Poor customer service. Rude and had no clue what they were doing. Took our business elsewhere.
Suznovak Kim review for Acura of Las Vegas
Suznovak Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 04:14 AM
BEST SERVICE DEPT!! THANKS TO BRAD GARRETT!!
Rubi Marenco review for Acura of Las Vegas
Rubi Marenco on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:32 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bambi Pro review for Acura of Las Vegas
Bambi Pro on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 03:16 AM
Michael Johnson review for Acura of Las Vegas
Michael Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:53 AM
Professional, genuine, and transparent are not normally adjectives associated with car dealers. Cardinale Way Acura is the exception to that rule. Outstanding sales staff (Jay & Simon) and general manager. How often do you have the manager come over to shake your hand, thank you for coming in and negotiate directly with you? Super low pressure sales philosophy yet we still arrived at a great deal, an easy no nonsense transaction rounded out the experience. Out of the 7 car dealers I've done business with in the past, this dealership reigns supreme.
Mickael Pinkney review for Acura of Las Vegas
Mickael Pinkney on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 04:00 AM
Purchase my TSX 10/2013 and received 2 yrs of service. Since my car was in the showroom, the salesman let my daughter ride in it as the drove it out of the building. They gave her a car keychain that lights up and showed me all the stuff for the car. Chip was fantastic to deal with.
Phillip Sion Brandon review for Acura of Las Vegas
Phillip Sion Brandon on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 03:18 AM
Brian Wick review for Acura of Las Vegas
Brian Wick on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:07 AM
These guys are great!! Treated me very well and continue to after they sold me the car! I was in and out during the buying process. I believe I was there no more than an hour and the deal was done! See my buddy Steve in sales! Also would like to thank Darryl in financing for all his help!!!
Solomon E Araya review for Acura of Las Vegas
Solomon E Araya on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:11 AM
Best service great costumer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.