Logo White
Watch Demo

Acupressure of Loma Linda

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Loma Linda, CA 92354

25766 Mission Rd, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 850, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-3603

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Click here for Pain management without drugs Acupressure Of Loma Linda Pain Clinic offers Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine along with a number of alternative healing methods to provide patients with the highest standard health care. To ensure maximum effectiveness, treatment plans are carefully drafted and discussed with each patient to address individual needs for both acute and chronic conditions. We only use disposable needles. An acupressure chiropractor uses a combination of treatments to help aide in orthopedic patient recovery. This combines two different types of medicinal practices. The eastern and western practices are combined into service to give patient optimal benefits. Acupress

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    11/12/2019, 12:05 PM
    I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs.
    I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
    Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    10/30/2019, 02:50 AM
    For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
    Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    08/28/2019, 01:18 AM
    Dr Johnston has been my dentist for at least 15 years. Always a great experience and have been happy with the care I receive. Her staff are all very friendly.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    07/09/2019, 04:18 AM
    I just had my first appt yesterday with Dr. Johnston and her team. All the staff are very friendly and very caring and careful. Dr. Johnston is extremely kind and caring. My first impression was a good one from the front desk to the dentist! They tried their best to make me feel comfortable through the exam and cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Johnston's office to anyone.
    Helena S. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    05/30/2019, 07:41 AM
    I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Johnston. Very welcoming surroundings! Thanks!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    05/23/2019, 04:36 AM
    THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF ARE FAST AND WELCOMING. DR. JOHNSTON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. OUR HYGIENIST MIMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. OVERALL A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
    Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    05/08/2019, 04:05 AM
    I've been coming here for years and trust her implicitly; couldn't be in better (or gentler) hands.
    Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/30/2019, 13:09 PM
    As a patient of this wonderful clinic for a fair number of years, I can comfortably say that my personal care has been most excellent.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    04/23/2019, 03:35 AM
    Dr. Johnston is always to friendly and quick and efficient. I know I am always in excellent care when I am there.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.