Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AcuHealing Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Acupuncture|Miami, FL 33145 United States

1330 Southwest 22nd Street, Miami, FL 33145 United States

(786) 449-9026

https://www.acuhealingonline.com/index.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
146 reviews
5145
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victory Osayande review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Victory Osayande on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:05 AM
Maria Romero Moreno review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Maria Romero Moreno on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:58 AM
Margarita Margy review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Margarita Margy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:48 AM
It's amazing how both my mental and physical states changed in just 40 min! I feel so relaxed, relieved and energized! and it's all natural! no prescription drugs or any other substances! Dr Cui Han helped me last year during a very tough period of my life (lots of stress) and so I came back again one year later and feel great after just one treatment! ��
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Turgalium Gion review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Turgalium Gion on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:38 AM
I went to her office very streesed, i came out of her office feeling walking on clouds.
Carmen Reiley review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Carmen Reiley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 05:45 AM
Dr Han was one of my favorites teachers and an expert acupuncturist!!
Edwin Pagan-Rivera review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Edwin Pagan-Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:33 AM
Dr. Han enhances the well being of all her patients with expertise and compassion. We all love her.
Rebecca Williams Whitaker review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Rebecca Williams Whitaker on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2015, 06:21 AM
Dr. Han at AcuHealing is a compassionate specialist. She is providing me treatments to complement the IVF process. I highly recommend her!
Juan Carlos Eman review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Juan Carlos Eman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 04:11 AM
Excellent Place.. Excellent Dr.
Angeline Yeap review for AcuHealing Medical Center
Angeline Yeap on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 07:16 AM
Thanks for your careful diagnosis ... you were so calm and confident. And your explanation was very logical. Thanks for demystifying TCM. Hoping to recover without steroids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.