BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Belmont Chiropractic Clinic
4.9

active life family chiropractic

4.8
114 reviews
Chiropractic Office
 4141 Pioneer Woods Dr #116, Ste 116, Lincoln, NE 68506US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(402) 420-0440

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
114 reviews
5101
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
  • 97 reviews4.7
  • 17 reviews4.8
4on Facebook, Feb 25, 2018
more »
4on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Great Doctors and great results! The team at Active Life make you feel like family and will take great care of you. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2017
Dr. Smith is the best as well as all the staff!! Quick to get in to also! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
I see dr. Fletcher at 33rd and Cornhusker. She is so kind and knows so much about the body. The office gets an A+ for cleanliness, and kindness I really like Heather and the other receptionist they are very understanding. I have felt better since I started seeing dr. Fletcher, I recommend her highly. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
My husband started coming and had success with his pain and headaches. I began having increased neck and shoulder pain and decided to see if they would be able to assist. Dr. Ali and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
The staff is always professional and friendly, if recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
They take great care of me, especially when I have headaches and sinus issues!! A great group of people. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Dec 03, 2017
Best I have felt for a long time! Thanks Dr Mike! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Feeling amazing after another adjustment on this beautiful day from Doctor Joni Smith!! Thanks ladies and gentelmen for being so awesome!! :) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
My family has been coming here for a year now and we have always been treated with respect by the staff. They are very family-orientated and always greet us with a smile and by our first names. My oldest son has had relief from headaches, his brother was having foot cramps that would wake him up at night that have now went away. When I started seeing Dr. Joni Smith I was having terrible migraines a few times a week and now I only get 1 once every few months. I also got adjusted during my last pregnancy since I had previous issues with my back and hip and I experienced so much relief from the aches and pains that were caused from pregnancy and post-partum body changes. They are very understanding with financial situations and I have never felt pressured to come multiple times a week if that was out of my budget. I would highly recommend Active Life Chiropractic and will continue coming here to maintain a healthy, pain free body. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Dr. Alisha Fletcher does a great job of listening to concerns and providing the right treatment to help me enjoy the things I like to do. The assistants are all so friendly as well. Thank You Active Life Family Chiropractic! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
Very professional, nice and understanding all around. Everyone always has a smile when walking in. Warm and welcoming place. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
Active life has been keeping me balanced for almost three years! I don't know how I ever managed my back and neck pain without it. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
I️ like it a lot it really helps my back and legs more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
This is a super friendly clean place that offers fantastic service and excellent care. Dr. Mike is extremely knowledgable and effective. He has gotten me out of pain, spotted the correct problem and handled the issue. He is a very caring individual. You will get great care here. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
Have been seeing Dr. Alisha Fletcher for a little over 6 months and I'm extremely pleased and grateful for the adjustments and advice she provides. I'm in my early 70's and have arthritic joints and a lot of pain at times. Dr. Fletcher always finds another approach to deal with the stiffness and pain when one way doesn't work. Her knowledge of the human body is impressive and I so appreciate what I've learned from her about how I can help myself. She keeps me mobile! And to echo others' comments, both Heather and Dr. Fletcher are so pleasant to be around! Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Best care ever!! These girls really take care of you and look out for!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
I love both locations, excellent service and the staff is great. They've helped my recovery from injury, surgery and everyday life. Thank you @[193436204020144:Active Life Family Chiropractic]. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
Very professional and personal care. My chronic pain has subsided with just a few visits and every question I have is answered in a manner anyone can understand. Could not recommend this practice any more! more »
Page 1 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4141 Pioneer Woods Dr #116, Ste 116, Lincoln, NE 68506
Chiropractic Office
Today 9:00 am - 11:00 am
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.