Logo White

Active Life Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Healthcare|Lincoln, NE 68506

4141 Pioneer Woods Dr #116, Ste 116, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 420-0440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

chirolief solutions
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12015 Pacific St

(402) 916-9492
kunz chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

549 N 155th Plaza

(402) 614-5677

1 person is looking at this business

west maple massage
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

17007 Evans Plaza

(402) 934-4650

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
114 reviews
5101
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
  • 97 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

10 months ago

02/25/2018, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2018, 01:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2018, 00:02 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2018, 01:01 AM
Great Doctors and great results! The team at Active Life make you feel like family and will take great care of you.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2017, 00:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2017, 00:12 AM
Dr. Smith is the best as well as all the staff!! Quick to get in to also!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2017, 00:12 AM
I see dr. Fletcher at 33rd and Cornhusker. She is so kind and knows so much about the body. The office gets an A+ for cleanliness, and kindness I really like Heather and the other receptionist they are very understanding. I have felt better since I started seeing dr. Fletcher, I recommend her highly.
on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2017, 00:12 AM
My husband started coming and had success with his pain and headaches. I began having increased neck and shoulder pain and decided to see if they would be able to assist. Dr. Ali and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thank you!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2017, 00:12 AM
The staff is always professional and friendly, if recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.