Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Enterprises

Own this business?
4.6
35 reviews
|Automotive|Ooltewah, TN 37363

9202 Action Ave, Ooltewah, TN 37363

(423) 238-9889

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110
Pang Pang Auto Body Shop
5.0
(29) · Automotive

219 Old County Rd Ste C

(415) 819-5198
Abra Auto Body Repair of America
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2228 College Way

(218) 998-2885
Super Auto Body Shop
5.0
(27) · Automotive

6533 San Fernando Rd

(818) 244-2423

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870
Lisle Auto Body Shop
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1916 Ogden Ave

(630) 969-5585

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:27 AM
I have used these guys multiple times over the last 15 years. They always do a great job. Maybe not the cheapest in town, but you get what you pay for. This is the only place I let work on my car's paint.
Polly G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 05:09 AM
Had an accident and a friend referred me to Action. I was greeted with a smile, and treated like gold. They got my front end repaired quickly and my car looks like new! Great job at a great price. Thumbs up from me.
Eric F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 02:34 AM
Took my 2015 Audi A3 in for damage to the rear quarter panel as a result of backing into a pole. The shop provided excellent results and the vehicle looks brand-new again. When I told my claims adjuster where to inspect the car at prior to the repairs, he said that Action was one of the best in the business for high-end/luxury cars. I now agree.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathie P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 05:42 AM
They may "know their stuff" but they have had my BMW for over a week to repair a ding in the door the size of my pinky fingernail. A woman opened her door on it while I was sitting in my car. They told me 2 days when they gave the insurance estimate. I added a detail to that once I got there. I figured I might as well have it cleaned from top to bottom since it was already there. I left it last Monday. Seven days ago not counting the weekend. I was told when I left it that it would be ready on Friday. I called Thursday and was told it would be Monday. I called yesterday and was told it would be today because the carpet was wet from the shampoo. Today I called to tell them I was on the way so...  more>>
associate on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/26/2010, 03:34 AM
Most qualified repair men in the business. Especially on high end cars. These guys really know their stuff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.