Logo White
Watch Demo

Acosta & Lichter, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33127

2930 NW 7th Ave 2nd Floor, 2nd Floor, Miami, FL 33127

(305) 982-7886

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Gladstone Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #300

(561) 338-4101

2 people are looking at this business

JZ Helps - An Injury Law Firm: Justin Ziegler
5.0
(18) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966

10 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jerry D. Haynes
5.0
(5) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 431-2870

3 people are looking at this business

Robert L. Parks
5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430

2 people are looking at this business

Lalchandani Simon Pl
5.0
(8) · Legal

25 SE 2nd Ave

(305) 999-5291

3 people are looking at this business

Wadsworth Huott LLP
5.0
(6) · Legal

261 NE 1st St #5th

(305) 777-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acosta & Lichter P.A. handles a wide variety of legal matters in the realm of family law, criminal defense, and business law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billior Desir on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:29 AM
Thank you for all your help and your patience.I highly recommend this firm. You made a difficult time a litle easier and less stressful. Great Job!!Award Banner
Jennifer Noll on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 01:54 AM
I highly recommend this firm! We are small business owners who needed an attorney to represent us in a legal dispute. Erik was very clear on our plan of action and straightforward about the potential outcomes of the dispute.
As first timers hiring an attorney/dealing with legal proceedings we were nervous about the situation and we really appreciated Erik's patience and compassion. Through out the process Erik was very confident and steadfast which in turn gave us the peace of mind we needed during this seemingly long and stressful ordeal. Erik not only won our case but was able to negotiate a settlement in our favor with zero dollars paid to the other party.
Antwon Audevert on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:19 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Paul Silva on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 02:07 AM
The firm has helped me through the most difficult time of my life. They have a team that gets the job done. They understood my situation and were ready to help, they even worked with me on payments and treated me like gold which reflected on the attitude of confidence when In court in front of the judge.Thank you again Erik and Adrian for a job well done.
Yanel N Willy Escoto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:28 AM
Josie Garcia Bejel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:40 AM
Angel Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:08 AM
Professional and reliable, would highly recommend!
Joseph Dion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:01 AM
Adrian Acosta is a true professional. Not only have I had the pleasure of working for Mr. Acosta but I've known him since childhood, and in over the 20 plus years I've known Mr. Acosta not only had he has been a true and loyal friend, but a true professional on every opportunity I have had to work for Mr. Acosta's firm. I have also recommended clients to Mr. Acosta and they have all said great things. Mr. Acosta thank you for serving our community proudly with your services.
Milo Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:21 AM
Hands down the best! Extremely efficient and gets the job done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.