Logo White
Watch Demo

Acosta Cuevas Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9340 W Stockton Blvd, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-3775

http://acostacuevasdental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
About

Here at ACFD we listen to our patients and give our patients the best advice treatment that is available. We are a friendly atmosphere environment who makes our patient feeling welcome each and everytime they come for their appointment. We are always welcoming new patient to our practice, even you can join us and start SMILING NOW. Two location Elk Grove / Rocklin Services: Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Elk Grove, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS at (916) 683-3775 to schedule an appointment in Elk Grove, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
46 reviews
519
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2013, 02:49 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes
dessie on Wellness

8 years ago

03/01/2013, 04:59 AM
It was easy to get the appointment time that worked for my schedule. They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. Every time I had a concern, or if I called to ask a question, the staff made me feel like I shouldn't have called.. They gave me a little information about fees and payment plans before my treatment, but not enough. I wish they had gone over it more thoroughly with me. I probably would have decided to not do the treatment.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 05:35 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were you able to relax during your appointment? Not really, I was a little uneasy Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
garibay on Wellness

8 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 01:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 04:02 AM
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:40 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 05:43 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Not at all; cheap and plastic Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:36 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Absolutely not, they barely looked at my teeth Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.