Logo White
Watch Demo

Acosta Cuevas Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9340 W Stockton Blvd, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-3775

http://acostacuevasdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
About

Here at ACFD we listen to our patients and give our patients the best advice treatment that is available. We are a friendly atmosphere environment who makes our patient feeling welcome each and everytime they come for their appointment. We are always welcoming new patient to our practice, even you can join us and start SMILING NOW. Two location Elk Grove / Rocklin Services: Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Elk Grove, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS at (916) 683-3775 to schedule an appointment in Elk Grove, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
46 reviews
519
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julio Tulli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:20 AM
muy buen servicio, muy profesional, se los recomiendo a toda la comunidad hispana!!!
Melanie Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:56 AM
Updated below 9/26 Well I have yet to see my work to completion , but my first experience was good . They did a root canal in perpetration for my bridge ...... and I felt no pain with the shot or the procedure at all ...... no pain after or anything . ........ I am afraid of dentist and needles severely and they made me feel comfortable . He defiantly is a little pushy but he’s a busy man and I agree he should be more patient but the assistants are there to pick up and hold our hands ....lol . I hope all goes well with my bridge I will update this review after the work is done .
Janice on Wellness

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 05:32 AM
I am very happy with my implant I've had for years
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Janice on Wellness

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:26 AM
I am very happy with my implant I've had for years
Juanita C Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:43 AM
The office manager(Ms.Acosta)is super friendly, she knows pretty much everybody’s name,makes you feel welcome, but the doctor(Dr.Acosta) is very pushy. I feel is patience is running out, he gets annoyed very quickly. I just got a root canal and when the dr. put the injection it hurt... of course and it seem he got offended. It’s like hello this shit fucking hurts you could at least be a little bit more nice and pretend you fucking care, just saying!!! The other staff members are wonderful in the other hand! (My Grammar is terrible and I don’t care)
Gabriela Gomez-Baranda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Macias on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:10 AM
Jose Hidalgo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:56 AM
Mahea on Wellness

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:28 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.