Logo White
Watch Demo

Acosta Cuevas Family Dental

Own this business?
4.1
45 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9340 W Stockton Blvd, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-3775

http://acostacuevasdental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Here at ACFD we listen to our patients and give our patients the best advice treatment that is available. We are a friendly atmosphere environment who makes our patient feeling welcome each and everytime they come for their appointment. We are always welcoming new patient to our practice, even you can join us and start SMILING NOW. Two location Elk Grove / Rocklin Services: Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Elk Grove, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jose Acosta Cuevas, DDS at (916) 683-3775 to schedule an appointment in Elk Grove, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
45 reviews
519
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.2Google
  • 15 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loba Cota on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 16:24 PM
Personal ,Cordial, amable y muy comprensibles con los precios👍
Vik Chauhan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 06:16 AM
Great place. Dentist is amazing. Works with you to get whatever is needed done.
Cecy Henriquez Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:12 AM
Extremely caring staff, polite. Dr Acosta Cuevas is excellent.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Maria Benitez on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:09 AM
muy buena atencion y muy buen dentista
Cipotia KG on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 05:47 AM
Odio ir al dentista ! Pero doctor Acosta ha hecho cada una de mis visitas lo más placentera posible! Todos en la oficina son muy amigables y serviciales! Yo les doy un 10 !!!! Sin dejar a un lado a zuny! Siempre tan alegre y amable!
Erica Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:15 AM
Amazing Doctor and staff, beautiful spacious and clean office. The Doctor and staff are very helpful. They make sure you are on board with the treatment plan and the next steps before proceeding. The Doctor and staff speak English and Spanish fluently. They were highly recommended by various family and friends in the Elk Grove and Galt areas.
Helberth Ron Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:00 AM
The Best Dental ever. 14 years taking care our family.
León A. Danny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:00 AM
Lo que me gusta de este doctor es que es rápido ... y el staff es amable .... la visita al dentista es algo traumático para algunas personas pero con su rapidez y eficacia es mucho mejor .. a comparación de la basura de western dental ... recomendado y si duele algún procedimiento es que estamos vivos 😒 El implante que me hice fue más traumático ver videos que lo que es en realidad ... no dolió nada 😎 100% recomendado
Jorge Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:49 AM
Great service and prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.