Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acme Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95816

1700 Alhambra Blvd #100, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 440-8700

https://acmechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023
About

When you are in need of the best Sacramento, CA chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Acme Chiropractic, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from any of our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Scott-Magante on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:34 AM
After our move my neck and back were completely out of alignment. I tried stretching, resting, massages and nothing worked. I called Dr. West and he got me in for an adjustment the same day. Two days later i feel so much better! Thanks again, Dr. West!
Brandon Souza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 16:13 PM
For 8 weeks I had a chronic headache on the left side of my head that my General Practitioner diagnosed as "Hemicrania Continua" - the solution for this condition is 50mg of an anti inflammatory drug 3x's a day for an indefinite period of time....having experienced my Grandfather losing complete kidney function due to the overuse of anti inflammatory medications, I wanted to find a more natural approach. Though I had been to Dr. West for other issues in the past it never crossed my mind that he could help me with my headache issues...but on the suggestion of a friend I went to Dr. West for several treatments and after 2 weeks my headaches disappeared and I no longer had to take the anti inflammatory pills. I'm now a big believer in chiropractics to solve more than just back and neck issues. Thanks Dr. West!
Amie Lea on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 03:31 AM
I feel like the luckiest lady ever to have found the amazing services of Dr. West and Acme Chiropractic. I have definitely seen my body improve over time and Dr. West is always there to support me when I push myself too hard or throw something out. I can always count on him and his spectacular sidekick, Carly. With her running the front desk and him working his magic, they truly are a dynamic duo and make me a believer in the healing power of chiropractic.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Olivia Swift McKeown on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 09:29 AM
Dr West is the absolute best. He brought me back to life after an accident I was in. My family and I have been with him for over 12 years and we'll never go to anyone else!
Nicole Raymes on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 07:50 AM
Dr. West a a true healer. There is no other person I trust with my alignment!!
Damon West on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 16:16 PM
Place is awesome! Great service!great staff! Perfect location!
Joanna Hedrick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 05:02 AM
Carole Daly on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 11:16 AM
Phenomenal care and location to boot! Play date for the kids and healing for moms and dads! Thank for you the excellent care and thorough diagnosis! And the call to be sure I survived the drive home after! On ice and feeling nice!
Elsie Lodde on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.