Logo White
Watch Demo

Acme Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95816

1700 Alhambra Blvd #100, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 440-8700

https://acmechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

9500 Micron Ave

(916) 368-1600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

5417 Florin Rd

(916) 428-4466
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you are in need of the best Sacramento, CA chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Acme Chiropractic, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from any of our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Valencia on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 19:43 PM
Dr. West is amazing and passionate about his profession. I never knew a life without back problems until we started seeing Dr. West! He has been an angel in our kids' recoveries as well 🙏
Donna Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:43 AM
Knowledgeable, thoughtful, Caring and Professional
Jake Abel on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 12:45 PM
Dr. West is amazing and goes the extra mile to ensure he is properly treating all his patients. I would highly recommend ACME Chiro to anyone considering.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sam Alongi on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 12:31 PM
Positive energy, active listening by Dr West to learn about you and the issues that have led you to him for help. And an uncanny ability to help you feel better through chiropractic techniques.
Nick Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Best Doc in town! Hands straight from Jesus!
Sarah Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr. West at ACME Chiropractic is the best! His ability to find and treat your problem areas is superb. He fixed problems I didn't even know I had. My spine was almost an inch off center, and I just wondered where my pain was coming from! That's how used to being out of allignment I had become. After a series of regular visits it was back to centered, (if only a hair off), and I'd never felt better. Now, when somethings out, I know right away & he's the only one I call!
Kirsten Malmendier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 09:56 AM
I love getting adjusted by Dr West!!! My dad is a chiropractor and I've been adjusted by about 20 doctors. Dr. West is definitely on the top of that list, with my dad of course ;) . His technique and approach are excellent, he takes necessary time with patients and really cares about each patient's progress. I am an acupuncturist and he is who I refer my patients to because he is so closeby and also just so good!! Office is clean and well maintained, easy to find, and his staff is awesome. Oh, and I feel AWESOME every time I get off the table. Super appreciate this guy! Thanks Dr. West!
Nona A Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Maddie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.