Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acme Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95816

1700 Alhambra Blvd #100, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 440-8700

https://acmechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023
About

When you are in need of the best Sacramento, CA chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Acme Chiropractic, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from any of our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 19:43 PM
Dr. West is amazing and passionate about his profession. I never knew a life without back problems until we started seeing Dr. West! He has been an angel in our kids' recoveries as well 🙏
Donna Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:43 AM
Knowledgeable, thoughtful, Caring and Professional
Jake Abel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:45 PM
Dr. West is amazing and goes the extra mile to ensure he is properly treating all his patients. I would highly recommend ACME Chiro to anyone considering.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sam Alongi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:31 PM
Positive energy, active listening by Dr West to learn about you and the issues that have led you to him for help. And an uncanny ability to help you feel better through chiropractic techniques.
Nick Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Best Doc in town! Hands straight from Jesus!
Sarah Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr. West at ACME Chiropractic is the best! His ability to find and treat your problem areas is superb. He fixed problems I didn't even know I had. My spine was almost an inch off center, and I just wondered where my pain was coming from! That's how used to being out of allignment I had become. After a series of regular visits it was back to centered, (if only a hair off), and I'd never felt better. Now, when somethings out, I know right away & he's the only one I call!
Kirsten Malmendier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 09:56 AM
I love getting adjusted by Dr West!!! My dad is a chiropractor and I've been adjusted by about 20 doctors. Dr. West is definitely on the top of that list, with my dad of course ;) . His technique and approach are excellent, he takes necessary time with patients and really cares about each patient's progress. I am an acupuncturist and he is who I refer my patients to because he is so closeby and also just so good!! Office is clean and well maintained, easy to find, and his staff is awesome. Oh, and I feel AWESOME every time I get off the table. Super appreciate this guy! Thanks Dr. West!
Nona A Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Maddie Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.