Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace Pickup Parts

Own this business?
4.2
55 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85756

9110 S Eisenhower Rd, Tucson, AZ 85756

(520) 889-9000

http://www.acepickupparts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
55 reviews
535
  
44
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews3.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Gillespie on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:06 AM
Fast and friendly service. The correct part the first time. Great location and reliable parts. Part available on time and inexpensive.
Adam Friday on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:35 AM
They sent me a fuel tank for my 4runner and it's beautiful. Customer service was great, they packaged it up very well and it made it to Delaware in one piece. They made the transaction easy and painless. Thanks!
Brandon Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 17:16 PM
They had everything I needed and are very easy to work with!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Lachapelle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:15 AM
These guys are great! Great customer service on the phone and in person! Will be my first call for used parts from now on!
Kent Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:50 AM
I ordered through a 3rd party website. Promptly shipped and properly packaged, arrived timely. Thanks! Will do business again. Phone calls answered immediately and emails responded. My kind of place.
Geani Vasile on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Harold Kaczmarek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:55 AM
You guys had the part I needed an shipped fast thanks
Tye Fraembs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:25 AM
Heriberto Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.