Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Access Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68510

8101 O Street, Suite 302, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 858-1510

https://www.accessfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
5.0
(312) · Medical Centers

8560 Foxtail Dr

(402) 484-5144
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Copple on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Johnson and the entire team at Access Family Medicine have exceeded all expectations. I would recommend Access to anyone that is looking for high-quality care.
Tarra Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:17 AM
Dr Peterson cares about her clients. She actually checks up on you versus email text messaging calling. It’s like having a doctor in your own home.
Liz Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:35 AM
I had a wonderful first experience.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rebecca Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 09:24 AM
I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Lia Morales Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:31 AM
They really care about their patients and go above what other doctors do. They make you feel like they care about you as if you were family. Love bringing my little one here.
Mike McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr Johnson spends the one on one time with you to make sure you get the care and attention you deserve. not a typical clinic. Erin is a great nurse too! been coming here since not long after they opened. best place for your health care!
Bobby Brugger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:53 AM
I had a tooth suddenly abscess on a Sunday. Dr. Johnson got me started on an antibiotic immediately. There are no traditional care places that will take your call/text on a Sunday but Access is not the traditional care, they are better.
Jean Kuzon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr. Johnson is wonderful! He doesn't try to see 4 and 5 patients in an hour like most practices. He actually takes the time to get to know his patients by really listening to them in order to determine what the best treatment would be for each individual's medical needs. It's like stepping back in time to when I went to the doctor as a child--except his nurse, Erin, is a whole lot nicer than the nurses I remember as a kid!
Vickie Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 08:55 AM
Love love dr Peterson you have to pay me to c someone else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.