Logo White
Watch Demo

Accents Salon

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

76 S Sierra Madre St # A, Ste A, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 635-4894

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A full service salon that specializes in the following services: hair color application, hair cuts for all hair textures, color correction, permanent wavesleg and arm waxingspa manicure and pedicure, nail enhancement without harmful odor or extreme damage to your natural nails.As an added bonus, treat yourself to occasional live music provided by one of the hair stylists while getting your hair cut.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genevieve Munoz on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:13 AM
Everyone is so nice and delightful. Excellent stylists!
Gena Foulk Ingram on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Friendly service, they do a great job with color and cuts! We love it here!
Genevieve Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shannon Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:00 AM
Nadia Sampson Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:03 AM
Totally LOVE Accents Salon!!!
It is a great/ fun place for hair
and nails. The staff is very accommodating for last minute emergency appointments, which I have done a few times😔!!!
Plus, no hassle parking 😃👍🏻!!!
I highly recommend it.
Patti Medina Beemer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:00 AM
Valerie Freimuth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:00 AM
Friendly, fun, and professional! Look forward to all my visits there.
Business Response:

😃

Nadia Sampson Brockman Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:00 AM
Totally LOVE Accents Salon!!!
It is a great/ fun place for hair
and nails. The staff is very accommodating for last minute emergency appointments, which I have done a few times😔!!!
Plus, no hassle parking 😃👍🏻!!!
I highly recommend it.
Roy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Both Johnny and Beth are wonderful! They have great connection with clients, to help them look their best (though I'm never gonna be pretty!), and have the good eyes and taste of true artists!
Business Response:

😃

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.