Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abundant Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

1611 Santa Barbara Blvd #170, Suite 170, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 772-2266

https://www.abundantdc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Adjustments Postural Correction Health & Wellness Products Infant Care Exercise Education Rehabilitative Therapies Nutritional Guidance Weight Loss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Kester on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 08:02 AM
Dr Ericis great I'll be BACK !!!!
Doug Zwettler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:27 AM
Dr Eric has helped me with low back issues, even some hearing tips I had never heard of when I was dealing with an infection. He has a great facility in easy to find location in the Cape. Very personable, knowledgeable and pleasant personality. He also is a great family man. He is worthy of your attention and of course your BACK! Eric also provides smart tips on stretching and preventable measures to maintain your health. Been seeing him for a year now.
Rachael Barbosa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:01 AM
I have been taking my son to Abundant Life since he was 4 months old and the results we have seen have been incredible. We now go for a weekly adjustment and my son (who is now 16 months) loves seeing Mrs. Priscilla and Dr. Eric and he smiles during his adjustments! If you have children, I highly encourage you to try taking them to Abundant Life and talking to Dr. Eric. My son is a happy boy who truly loves his weekly appointments.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anita Krohn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 15:07 PM
He does a great job.!!!!! Thank you very much!!!!!
Nicki Mora on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:26 AM
Kristen Froehlich on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 18:27 PM
Marie Keller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 03:11 AM
Dr. Harter is wonderful. He is very a knowledgeable chiropractor. He listens and works with you.
Pam Guiher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 16:32 PM
My first time to a chiropractor. I was totally amazed how great I felt. Impressed by the detail of explanation of the process. I will be back. Cannot thank Dr. Harter enough.
Andy Artessa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:58 AM
I moved two Cape Coral about two years ago and tried 2 other local chiropractors and was not happy with the level of service. I finally feel I have found the right guy. I was in quite a bit of pain and discomfort and Eric Harter spent some time talking with me and gave me the proper adjustments and relieved my pain and symptoms.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.