Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abundant Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

1611 Santa Barbara Blvd Suite 170, Ste 170, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 772-2266

https://www.abundantdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Adjustments Postural Correction Health & Wellness Products Infant Care Exercise Education Rehabilitative Therapies Nutritional Guidance Weight Loss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Carlyle on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:50 AM
Thank you for always making me feel so much better!!
Samantha Southwick on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 02:41 AM
This was my first time ever having an adjustment and i wasnt sure what to expect. First time Mom i was suffering from extreme pain in my right shoulder to the point i could barely hold my son. Dr Eric Harter made the whole process smooth and quick (had my son with me) Very clean and sanitary we talked of mindful products safe for my child as well! My extreme pain is gone! Thank you Abundant Life Chiropractic! Highly recommended!
Iris Lugo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 15:22 PM
Dr Harter always has time for an adjustment and a relaxed chat. He is genuinely interested in you as a patient, but also as a person. I always walk out of his office feeling refreshed and relaxed. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Andy Artessa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:06 AM
Dr. Harter always gets me right in and corrects the issue and gets me feeling better. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Bertuzzi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr Eric is very knowledgeable and promotes natural medicine and remedies
Denise John on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 19:14 PM
Awesome doctor and staff. I felt like they were serious in helping me. I went in with pain and walked out without pain. I recommend anyone to see Dr. Eric Harter, truly a wonderful chiropratic.
Christy Furgerson-Boswell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 20:48 PM
Love this clinic - they are so awesome with their patients and work with my schedule to make appointments easier!
Christa Graziano on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 21:33 PM
I needed an immediate physical for my almost 3 year old daughter. I called and they squeezed me in that very day, within an hour. The front desk lady was welcoming and pleasant. She was very engaging with my daughter. The wait was short. Dr Harter was AMAZING. No exaggeration when I say this, he is the first doctor where she wasn’t afraid and screaming the whole time. He was so GOOD with her! When asked specific questions, he was extremely knowledgeable and made suggestions, assuring the issues could absolutely be resolved. We are new to the area so he made a great pediatrician recommendation. I love that they don’t push medicine to bandaid problems, and search for internal solutions. I left excited and wanting to have my whole family return.
Peter Enns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 21:41 PM
It’s always a good experience at Abundant Life Chiropractic. The staff is friendly and courteous as well as knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Harter is careful, thorough and professional in his practice. We take advantage of their affordable family plan to maintain our optimal chiropractic health. I found Dr Harter very helpful both in the physical recovery as well as navigating some of the legal options after our car accident. I would highly recommend Abundant Life Chiropractic to anyone needing chiropractic care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.