Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Floors & More

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Colorado Springs, CO 80922

4802 Turning Leaf Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80922

(719) 896-6274

http://absolutefloorsandmore.com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Flooring

6337 Millbridge Ave

(720) 232-4498
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1785 N Academy Blvd

(719) 637-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

10940 S Parker Rd #646

(720) 529-0804
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

650 W Alabama Ave

(719) 382-5769
5.0
(8) · Home Services

8149 Mount Hope Dr

(719) 888-0709
5.0
(94) · Carpet Cleaning

1100 Plum Creek Pkwy

(720) 314-0178

2 people are looking at this business

About

Absolute Floors & More LLC. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We make it affordable for anyone to get a high quality service. Use our website to book a job and receive a 10% discount. We specialize in carpet repairs and restretching. We are also Master Carpet and Upholstery cleaners. Need better indoor air quality? We do amazing Air duct and Furnace cleanings. Have a question about a Flood or Restoration in your home? We are certified techs of the Restoration { Flood } Industry as well. We can help solve all of your problems. We do more than Floors. Give us a call for any questions concerning your home. 1-719-452-4800 / 1-720-799-1024 Email: absolutefloorsandmorellc@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Renee B. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    05/05/2020, 02:23 AM
    Nate and his wife are great, I hired then for a carpet repair but ended up having water damage before my schedule appointment. They came out that day and squared everything up and fix the water damage at an amazing price. They are very fair and I highly recommend them.
    Russell D. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    04/09/2020, 08:29 AM
    Nate and Brandon were on time and very professional and thorough. They re-stretched 4 rooms and my stairs with a power stretcher and put down new tack strips the previous company had failed to install. I was very impressed at how well the job came out and also had them clean my carpets since they were there and all I can say is this company is nothing but pure perfection and there was no up-selling or pressure to do anything I had not requested. The price I was quoted was what they charged even though it took longer than estimated and involved more work than was expected. I was at work for part of the time but Nate kept me updated on the progress via text messages and pictures of everything being done. A big thank you to both of these guys.
    John S. on Home Advisor

    5 months ago

    03/09/2020, 09:38 AM
    Nate and Brandon showed up on time, were very professional and completed the job quickly.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Steve P. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    01/15/2020, 04:17 AM
    Brooke R. on Home Advisor

    7 months ago

    01/14/2020, 00:51 AM
    Nate and Brandon were amazing! These two went above and beyond, extending my carpet's life by several years. They fixed what previous home owner did (super loose carpet due to poor install by previous owner)in the entire house and then cleaned the carpet. My house looks like it just got new carpet after a repair and clean! Will always do business here. True professional business, timely, kind and personal. As a military member, I am very impressed by the efficiency of this team! Thank you Nate and Brandon!
    Colette G. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    08/03/2019, 20:36 PM
    Nate was super-nice, accommodating, and got it done promptly. Will hire him again.
    Douglas D. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 17:21 PM
    Nate did an outstanding job for us moving back the carpet in preparation for some foundation work. He 'll be coming back after that work is complete to reinstall the padding/carpet and possibly do some drywall repairs. Nate was here a few minutes early, which I really appreciate and was not in a rush to get to his next job. He wanted to be sure that this one was done properly. He cleaned after he was done and I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend him for any carpet work that you might need. His rates were very reasonable as well.
    Chuck K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    02/13/2019, 10:35 AM
    Nate was fantastic! He was on time, did great work and I will deffinately use him again.
    Raymond G. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    12/09/2018, 12:41 PM
    Outstanding job at a very fair price.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.