Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
99 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Galesburg, IL 61401

825 N Henderson St, Galesburg, IL 61401

(309) 343-0215

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/114885165777218987022&followup=https://plus.google.com/114885165777218987022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

600 Mill St

(309) 764-7123
4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.7
(159) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4512 Avenue of the Cities #103

(309) 797-9114

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(29) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1048 E 59th St

(563) 823-0119
About

Virus/spyware removal, Home/Business networking, Hardware repair, In home service, Free pick up and delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
99 reviews
572
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Faith Edge Hyatt review for Absolute Computers
Hannah Faith Edge Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:11 AM
We had an iPad digitizer replaced. They did a great job in a timely fashion.
Cathy Baumgardner Cook review for Absolute Computers
Cathy Baumgardner Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:21 AM
Fast friendly service!! The most helpful computer guy ever! Thanks so much .
David Roberts review for Absolute Computers
David Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:05 AM
Good service. Knowledgable!! Very helpful.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Steve Corps review for Absolute Computers
Steve Corps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:38 AM
Edwin is fast, skilled, informative and helpful; From the most stubborn ransom/malware to extremely difficult-to-diagnose hardware faults, he's saved my PC multiple times over the years when my problems exceeded my own knowledge. I recommend him without any caveats or reservations.
Angela Crump review for Absolute Computers
Angela Crump on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:12 AM
Fast service, reliable, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend using them for your repair needs.
Mary Ann Icenogle review for Absolute Computers
Mary Ann Icenogle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:07 AM
Got my iPhone fixed a few months ago! He was super nice fixed my screen and put a glass screen protector on it all for a low price! Took him less than an hour too! Thanks again!
John Tenenbaum review for Absolute Computers
John Tenenbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 10:18 AM
Great work, fair pricing, fast service; exceptional courtesy
DeVon Washington review for Absolute Computers
DeVon Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:39 AM
I’ve gotten my screen fixed here multiple times and it is always done right and quick🙌🏾
Tory Mills review for Absolute Computers
Tory Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Awesome place. great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.