Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33609

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 878-0089

https://www.marcadiswattplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

14100 Fivay Rd # 160

(727) 862-1080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
About

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 11:21 AM
I found Dr. Marcadis through a referral from a friend. During the consultation, I met the staff that would be present during my operation and throughout my post-op checkups. Dr. Marcadis' staff and facility are top notch and his approach is extremely classy. Dr. Marcadis does not post photos of patient online in an effort to maintain client privacy. Dr. Marcadis' answered every one of my questions with professionalism and set realistic expectations for my breast augmentation. Highly recommend!
T. P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 18:54 PM
Dr. Marcadis and his staff were wonderful. They were all so warm and personable. I felt completely comfortable throughout my experience. I had a breast lift and am very pleased with the results. I couldn't have chosen a better surgeon; he came very recommended, and,now, it is clear why.
Mark D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:05 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Dr. Marcadis and his entire staff. This was my first procedure so I interviewed several Plastic Surgeons in Tampa. All were highly rated, but without a doubt, Dr. Marcadis and his staff stood out amongst the others. Shari, Jessica, Jaclyn, Betsy, the entire staff and Dr. Marcadis really went above and beyond my expectations and I have no reservations recommending them to anyone seeking their services.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:16 AM
Really good experience, had a breast reduction in 2015, and results were excellent. The staff is friendly and professional and I was really comfortable with this plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 06:34 AM
Dr. Marcadis and his entire office are wonderful! He is very approachable, makes you feel so comfortable talking to him. He is an excellent plastic surgeon - I have seen his work! His skin care team is so caring and wonderful. I feel like family there! They have really turned my skin around, which is a miracle after all of the damage I did with many years of sunbathing. I have referred multiple friends to him, and do so with the utmost confidence!
Ann R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:10 AM
My experience with Dr. Marcadis and his staff was excellent. I had a breast reduction. The care and expertise his staff exhibited was beyond my expectations. From the beginning consultation to the day of surgery, they were there to answer all questions and make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Marcadis explained everything involved with the procedure very thoroughly. He called my home after the surgery, in the evening to make sure everything was okay. I would definitely recommend the office.
S. Berman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 15:32 PM
Always a pleasure to walk into an office of smiling faces. Including Dr. Marcadis. My go-to plastic surgeon of choice! Friendly, fun, enthusiastic office with the most wonderful staff! And, of course, Dr. Marcadis.............what can I say! Love him.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 13:23 PM
Dr. Marcadis and his staff are truly amazing!! They are so professional and didn't pressure me to make a decision on surgery. They made me feel really comfortable with my procedures and all my appointments!! I am so glad I found such a great doctor. You guys are truly the BEST!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 15:58 PM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this cosmetic surgeon recommend scheduling multiple procedures at once? Yes, but my procedures weren't complicated, and could be done on the same day Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did the cosmetic surgeon allow you to see other patients' before and after photos? Absolutely! They gave me some to look at before I even asked
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.