Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa 

Location details

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL, 33609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.038 reviews
5
37
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Red Carpet Experience's profile image
Red Carpet Experience 
4 years ago

I really can't recommend Dr. Marcadis and his staff enough. A little background: I've struggled with sagging/drooping breasts for years and after I finished having and breastfeeding my children I knew that I wanted to get a breast lift. I interviewed 4 plastic surgeons, sought countless testimonies, looked at before and after photos and surgical reviews for HOURS. I really felt like I was a knowledgeable patient and went in with reasonable expectations based on what I had seen, read and what Dr. Marcadis had told me. Having ... read more

5+ stars's profile image
4 years ago

I had a breast lift procedure with Dr. Marcadis this month and the results are astounding. I am a medical professional and would not trust any other physician with my plastic surgery needs besides him. His staff is wonderful and his work is wonderful as well. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Breast Augmentation Patient - Amazing Results! Dr. Marcadis and his team are truly amazing. From the first appointment throughout the procedure and post operation appointments, him and his team were patient, kind, realistic, and very compassionate. The BEST of all is that the results were even better that I could have imagined. I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with the results as well as the treatment I received with the group. 

CM's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Marcadis is Wonderful! I highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. 

Tiffany's profile image
5 years ago

Fantastic facility and staff! Friendly and caring! Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! I would highly recommend! Results are amazing! 

Stacey's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful experience, very happy with my results! Doctor and staff were amazing from start to finish!! 

KDennis's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Marcadis and his entire staff are great at what they the do! I am almost a week post op from a breast augmentation and was very pleased with the level of care before and after surgery. I was extremely well informed about the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. M & staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Marcadis and his staff are excellent and so caring and professional in all aspects. 

Delia Olivera's profile image
Delia Olivera 
5 years ago

This office being JACHO accredited speaks volumes but Dr. Marcadis and his entire staff were the icing on the cake. I went in for a tummy tuck and was very nervous. Everyone in this office were extremely sweet and answered all of my questions. Walking out of my pre-op visit, I felt so reassured that I was in great hands. After my surgery I was pleasantly surprised on how good I felt! Yes I was sore but I was not in pain. 3 days post op I could already tell that I was going to love my results. 

Frequently asked questions about Abraham S Marcadis, MD

How is Abraham S Marcadis, MD rated?

Abraham S Marcadis, MD has a 5 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Abraham S Marcadis, MD open?

Abraham S Marcadis, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.