Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33609

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 878-0089

https://www.marcadiswattplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

311 Noland Dr

(813) 654-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

14100 Fivay Rd # 160

(727) 862-1080
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600
5.0
(1) · Doctors

703 Virginia St

(727) 734-4000
About

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Red Carpet Experience on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2019, 00:31 AM
I really can't recommend Dr. Marcadis and his staff enough. A little background: I've struggled with sagging/drooping breasts for years and after I finished having and breastfeeding my children I knew that I wanted to get a breast lift. I interviewed 4 plastic surgeons, sought countless testimonies, looked at before and after photos and surgical reviews for HOURS. I really felt like I was a knowledgeable patient and went in with reasonable expectations based on what I had seen, read and what Dr. Marcadis had told me. Having said all of this, I cannot express how pleased I am with my results. Over the moon thrilled with how my breasts turned out and honestly don't have a bit of negative feedback about the process that this office was able to provide for me. This is the best plastic surgery practice in Tampa. Period.
5+ stars on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2019, 06:36 AM
I had a breast lift procedure with Dr. Marcadis this month and the results are astounding. I am a medical professional and would not trust any other physician with my plastic surgery needs besides him. His staff is wonderful and his work is wonderful as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:35 AM
Breast Augmentation Patient - Amazing Results! Dr. Marcadis and his team are truly amazing. From the first appointment throughout the procedure and post operation appointments, him and his team were patient, kind, realistic, and very compassionate. The BEST of all is that the results were even better that I could have imagined. I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with the results as well as the treatment I received with the group.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
CM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 07:36 AM
Dr Marcadis is Wonderful! I highly recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
Tiffany on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 15:24 PM
Fantastic facility and staff! Friendly and caring! Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! I would highly recommend! Results are amazing!
Stacey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 11:02 AM
Wonderful experience, very happy with my results! Doctor and staff were amazing from start to finish!!
KDennis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Marcadis and his entire staff are great at what they the do! I am almost a week post op from a breast augmentation and was very pleased with the level of care before and after surgery. I was extremely well informed about the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. M & staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 20:59 PM
Dr. Marcadis and his staff are excellent and so caring and professional in all aspects.
Delia Olivera on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:04 AM
This office being JACHO accredited speaks volumes but Dr. Marcadis and his entire staff were the icing on the cake. I went in for a tummy tuck and was very nervous. Everyone in this office were extremely sweet and answered all of my questions. Walking out of my pre-op visit, I felt so reassured that I was in great hands. After my surgery I was pleasantly surprised on how good I felt! Yes I was sore but I was not in pain. 3 days post op I could already tell that I was going to love my results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.