Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33609 United States

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33609 United States

(813) 878-0089

https://www.wattplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4211 Van Dyke Rd

(813) 264-6490
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

13644 Walsingham Rd

(727) 595-2519
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
About

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Irena A. review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Irena A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 11:36 AM
The Leonardo Da Vinci of Plastic Surgery! A True Artist with an eye for perfection! Five Stars is not enough to rate the talent of this doctor. I am beyond thrilled with my breast augmentation and the results are more than AMAZING! I couldn't be happier! His office and staff are very professional and friendly. They followed up after surgery as well. The best experience! Highly Recommended!
Anonymous review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:24 AM
I can not say enough good things about this practice. First impression the office was very clean, well organized and I was greeted with friendly smiles from the whole staff. After my initial visit with Dr. Marcadis I knew this was the surgeon for me. I am now 2 weeks post-opt and doing everything I have done before even the gym! I am thrilled with my result and the staff was caring and with me every step through the process. Would strongly recommend!
Jamie Ball review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Jamie Ball on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:52 AM
I can not say enough good things about dr marcadis. He’s a dr that knows what he’s doing and does an excellent job. I had a breast augmentation last week and I didn’t provide any pics. I relied on him to make a judgment of what he thought would fit my body and he nailed it! My results are awesome. I highly recommend him. I was so nervous about getting my boobs done and not only did he reassure me and make me feel great but his staff is exceptional. I literally had the best experience.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Julie M review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Julie M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:20 AM
Dr Marcadis is THE BEST! He performed a maxopesty with implants and the results are incredible! His surgical skills are outstanding, he listened to everything I said and has an amazing staff! I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in the Tampa area!!!
Mary review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Mary on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:42 AM
I searched high and low for a doctor that would do my explant and breast lift in Tampa area. Many a doctors and consultations. I knew from my very first meeting with doctor Marcadis and staff that he was the one to trust. The consultation was thorough and informative and he explained my realistic outcome. Three days after surgery and I am amazed at how good I look already. I highly recommend Dc Marcadis and his office for any procedure you are thinking of having.
S.B. review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
S.B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:09 AM
AMAZING RESULTS!!! I had a blepharoplasy by Dr. Marcadis in June. I love my new look. I no longer hear, "Are you tired? You look tired today". I told Dr. M that I wanted a natural look because I've seen some results where the person looked wide eyed or startled. He did exactly what I asked for! The staff was amazing and so was the anesthesiologist.
C.L. review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
C.L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:32 AM
Excellent experience from consultation to post-op appointments. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Marcadis is a truly gifted surgeon. The anesthesiologist was top-notch and addressed my concerns thoroughly. I will be returning to Dr. M for any future procedures. I am 3 days post-op from a mastopexy (w/out augmentation) and my breasts already look amazing!
Michelle review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Michelle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:36 AM
I recently had my third surgery with Dr. Marcadis. Never been happier! Him and his staff are amazing. Consistent, thorough and always have an amazing outcome.
Dayna review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Dayna on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 07:34 AM
BEST experience ever, and I have had many surgeries. I wrote a more detailed and lengthy review on Google. I love Dr. M and his staff is wonderful... If I ever need anything else cosmetic, I will be back for sure. They are on top of their game in all areas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.