Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33609

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 878-0089

https://www.marcadiswattplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(3) · Infectious Disease Specialists

1425 S Osprey Ave # 1

(941) 366-9060
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4211 Van Dyke Rd

(813) 264-6490
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:14 PM
Professional. Caring. Approachable. Sweet/kind staff. Would highly recommend ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 14:03 PM
VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I just had my second surgery done with Dr. Marcadis and staff and they continue to always be so kind and welcoming! I went in with so many questions and concerns and everyone helped me answer all of them. Also, I am SO HAPPY with my results!!
Maria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:49 AM
Highly recommended!!! Dr. Marcadis and his staff are the best team in town!! Maria Torres
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheryl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:11 AM
Absolutely amazing! My primary doctor referred Dr Marcadis for my breast revision surgery. Needless to say I was nervous; however, Dr Marcadis, Sherri and the entire staff put me completely at ease. They make you feel as though you are their only patient - completely attentive from beginning to end. They even spoiled my mother while I was in surgery to make the wait less stressful. Their follow up/after care is second to none. And I love my results!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:08 AM
I recently had a Hydro facial, facial laser to remove age spots, and liposuction. I can't say enough positive things about Dr Marcadis and his staff! I especially appreciated the pre-op phone call to review instructions even though I had a pre-op visit. I also appreciated that Dr Marcadis takes time after a long surgery day to call his patients to see how that are doing. I have absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend to friends/family.
Beverly Fernandez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:34 PM
I had a full abdominoplasty in April 2016 and so very thrilled with results!! Dr Marcadis and his staff are exceptional. They explained the whole process very thoroughly and answered all my questions. The results have been amazing and I know that full results could take up to year but I am looking Fantastic! Never a doubt in my mind that I choose the best and He is the Top Skilled Surgeon in Tampa bay area. I feel like family when I'm in his office and have gone back for other services.
Lisa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:26 AM
I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I highly recommend, wonderful bed side manner and staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 12:04 PM
5 days postop full abdominoplasty, thrilled with results already, realizing full results could take up to year. Top,skilled surgeon in Tampa bay area.
Marianne Bondanza on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 14:36 PM
The entire staff including Dr. Marcadis were extremely professional, caring and willing to answer all of my questions. My surgical procedure results have been outstanding!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.