Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abraham S Marcadis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33609 United States

2615 Swann Ave, Ste A, Tampa, FL 33609 United States

(813) 878-0089

https://www.wattplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

51 S Main Ave #318

(727) 564-9228
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

14100 Fivay Rd # 160

(727) 862-1080
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950
About

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:14 PM
Professional. Caring. Approachable. Sweet/kind staff. Would highly recommend ??
Anonymous review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 14:03 PM
VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I just had my second surgery done with Dr. Marcadis and staff and they continue to always be so kind and welcoming! I went in with so many questions and concerns and everyone helped me answer all of them. Also, I am SO HAPPY with my results!!
Maria review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Maria on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:49 AM
Highly recommended!!! Dr. Marcadis and his staff are the best team in town!! Maria Torres
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cheryl review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Cheryl on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:11 AM
Absolutely amazing! My primary doctor referred Dr Marcadis for my breast revision surgery. Needless to say I was nervous; however, Dr Marcadis, Sherri and the entire staff put me completely at ease. They make you feel as though you are their only patient - completely attentive from beginning to end. They even spoiled my mother while I was in surgery to make the wait less stressful. Their follow up/after care is second to none. And I love my results!
Anonymous review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:08 AM
I recently had a Hydro facial, facial laser to remove age spots, and liposuction. I can't say enough positive things about Dr Marcadis and his staff! I especially appreciated the pre-op phone call to review instructions even though I had a pre-op visit. I also appreciated that Dr Marcadis takes time after a long surgery day to call his patients to see how that are doing. I have absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend to friends/family.
Beverly Fernandez review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Beverly Fernandez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:34 PM
I had a full abdominoplasty in April 2016 and so very thrilled with results!! Dr Marcadis and his staff are exceptional. They explained the whole process very thoroughly and answered all my questions. The results have been amazing and I know that full results could take up to year but I am looking Fantastic! Never a doubt in my mind that I choose the best and He is the Top Skilled Surgeon in Tampa bay area. I feel like family when I'm in his office and have gone back for other services.
Lisa review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 11:26 AM
I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I highly recommend, wonderful bed side manner and staff.
Anonymous review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 12:04 PM
5 days postop full abdominoplasty, thrilled with results already, realizing full results could take up to year. Top,skilled surgeon in Tampa bay area.
Marianne Bondanza review for Abraham S Marcadis, MD
Marianne Bondanza on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 14:36 PM
The entire staff including Dr. Marcadis were extremely professional, caring and willing to answer all of my questions. My surgical procedure results have been outstanding!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.