Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Above & Beyond Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

213 Creekside Office Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

(636) 332-9100

https://www.mywentzvillechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

Chiropractic Care in Wentzville, MO. At Above & Beyond Chiropractic in Wentzville we specialize in Family Chiropractic Wellness Care. We cater to kids who are a few minutes old to kids who are a few decades old. We know that wellness is a growing trend in America, but it is not possible without chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
592
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Breeden Posimo review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Karen Breeden Posimo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:51 AM
Highly recommend Dr Glass, who is not only skilled but caring and funny. Bring the whole family!
Mel Ginnever review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Mel Ginnever on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:21 AM
Becca Holt review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Becca Holt on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 09:01 AM
After being desperate with my high maintenance child for a year, I decided to give chiropractic a try. They were so friendly from the initial phone call, explaining everything to where I felt comfortable. They were even friendlier in person and so kid friendly. I've definitely noticed an improvement with my toddler's sleep patterns and digestive system.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Miranda Carls review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Miranda Carls on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:20 AM
Our whole family has been seeing Dr. Eric for a few years. He is so great with our boys (ages 2 and 4) who have each been seeing him for adjustments since birth. I have seen a great improvement in both headaches and carpel tunnel issues. Seeing Dr. Eric is a valued part of our family routine for staying well and feeling great!
Business Response:

Thank you Miranda! Your family is the best!

Kathy Hiebert review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Kathy Hiebert on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:16 AM
I am a new patient but I can already feel a difference. Dr. Glass really takes his time and does his best to figure out what is going on and how he can help you. He and his staff are super nice and i'm thankful to have found them.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy! It has been great getting to know you!

Kari Snyder Spearman review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Kari Snyder Spearman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 15:23 PM
Business Response:

Kari, thanks for the great review!

Sara LaRose review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Sara LaRose on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:08 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Eric and Brittany! They are two outstanding people and we couldn't be luckier to have found such a great team. Thank you for working so great with my husband and our sweet little boy �
Kevan Krestel review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Kevan Krestel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 10:00 AM
My son, age 7, was a bit apprehensive at first to visit a chiropractor but Dr. Eric has been wonderful! He explains everything he's going to do before and while he's doing it and now my son asks when he gets to go see Dr. Eric! Also, his assistant, Brittany, is so warm, friendly & helpful and she keeps the office running smoothly!
Jim Maldeney review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Jim Maldeney on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 08:31 AM
I have had two visits to Above and Beyond Chiropractic so far and both were excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly. I can bring my son with me while I see Dr Glass and everyone is glad to see him too. It is a very family friendly environment with great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.