Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Above & Beyond Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

213 Creekside Office Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

(636) 332-9100

https://www.mywentzvillechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

Chiropractic Care in Wentzville, MO. At Above & Beyond Chiropractic in Wentzville we specialize in Family Chiropractic Wellness Care. We cater to kids who are a few minutes old to kids who are a few decades old. We know that wellness is a growing trend in America, but it is not possible without chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
592
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carla Houghton review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Carla Houghton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:46 AM
My daughter referred me to Dr Glass. He is friendly and I see him every 2 months. He keeps my back in alignment and the muscles from tighting up. I highly recommend this chiropractic service.
Business Response:

Thank you Carla, can’t wait to see you guys soon! Although you won’t like this weather 😬

Dirn Kate review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Dirn Kate on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:11 AM
Doctor Glass and his staff have been amazing with my 6months old daughter. I try to night bring my 2year old when we visit so I can focus on my youngest care. Today I had to bring my 2 year old and they were above amazing with her and truly cared for both girls! I am so happy I was recommend to them and now see them every week! Not only is their care amazing but also affordable! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Mackenzie Taylor review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Mackenzie Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Daniel Spearman review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Daniel Spearman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 16:59 PM
Dr Glass is awesome he really cares and actually listens to your concerns.
Business Response:

Thank you Dan! We appreciate you and your family so much!!

Laura Jo Smith review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Laura Jo Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 07:12 AM
Best chiropractor in town. Cares about his patients and is willing to listen so that he can help you feel your best. Highly recommend Dr. Eric.
Maggie Warmann review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Maggie Warmann on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 12:46 PM
Sherry Travers Leeser review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Sherry Travers Leeser on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 10:09 AM
Lynn Cross review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Lynn Cross on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 13:54 PM
Before Dr. Glass I used to have to buy and use 1 box of heat patches for my neck and back a week! But after the great care from Above and Beyond, I don't ever use any patches! I can't believe how much better I feel! Thank you Dr. Glass!
Colleen Leeser Siebeneck review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Colleen Leeser Siebeneck on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 17:27 PM
Above and beyond chiropractic is an excellent place to bring your family for everyday wellness
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.