Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Above & Beyond Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

213 Creekside Office Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

(636) 332-9100

https://www.mywentzvillechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

Chiropractic Care in Wentzville, MO. At Above & Beyond Chiropractic in Wentzville we specialize in Family Chiropractic Wellness Care. We cater to kids who are a few minutes old to kids who are a few decades old. We know that wellness is a growing trend in America, but it is not possible without chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber S Jones review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Amber S Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:03 AM
Dr. Eric, Theresa, and Melanie have been caring for my nervous system needs since I was about 20 weeks pregnant. My IT band was causing me pain, and the adjustments helped alleviate some of the discomfort. I brought my teeth-grinding hunny along for some work, and it made a huge difference! My twins were born on 12/8, and they spent 10 days in the NICU. They were released on 12/19, and on 12/20, they got their first adjustments ever! They have gone at least once a week since birth. My little guy has had some colic/reflux issued, but seeing Dr. Eric has him feeling nice and relaxed. We look forward to our weekly visits and appreciate all that Above & Beyond does for our family.
Karen Griesenauer Mueller review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Karen Griesenauer Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 16:57 PM
Dr. Eric was referred to me by 2 Logan graduates. That screams awesomeness!!!!
Doug Warmann review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Doug Warmann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:36 AM
I would highly recommend Above and Beyond Chiropractic. Dr. Eric is great and has really helped my overall health. He is very flexible with my schedule as well.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amanda Stuever Brueggeman review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Amanda Stuever Brueggeman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:33 PM
Getting adjusted is one of my weekly routines and a major part of how I stay healthy. I hate when I have to miss!
Matt Noah review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Matt Noah on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:07 PM
Dr. Eric is awesome. I look forward to seeing him every other week to get adjusted so I can feel good doing my everyday activities.
Kristin Stephenson review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Kristin Stephenson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:43 AM
The best chiropractor you will find. Dr. Eric has such a family friendly practice and treats your family like it is his own. Our kiddos love to come here as well! Dr. Eric and Theresa take time to see how you are doing and never rush you out the door!
Kelly Comley review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Kelly Comley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:04 PM
We have been with Dr Eric Glass since January 2016. I started coming in for a lower back injury then I kept coming back every other week for routine adjustments. Dr Eric Glass knew my son was a sufferer of chronic asthma and incessant ear infections. He explained how adjustments may help with both. After 11 years of antibiotics, albuterol and steroids - I was more than ready to give it a try. 6 months later, the asthma was much more manageable and my son is almost completely medication free! He has not used his breathing machine since August 2016 and has had 1 ear infection since February 2016. To say we are raving fans doesn’t exactly describe it. I am so grateful I gave chiropractic care a chance and am so glad I chose Dr Eric Glass at Above and Beyond! Thank you for taking care of my family �
Business Response:

Thank you Kelly!!

Nancy Thompson review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Nancy Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:31 AM
I was initially hesitant to see a chiropractor, then I met Dr. Eric. He is not only highly educated in the field, but more-so has a calm approach explaining how and why adjustments positively effect the body. Great experience! Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy!!

Jennifer Johnson O'Rando review for Above & Beyond Chiropractic
Jennifer Johnson O'Rando on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:27 AM
All around great!!! Dr Eric and Theresa really care and want to help. They are great at explaining things and will work with your situation. They always make you feel comfortable in their office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.