Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

About The Fit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Brighton, MI 48116

211 N 1st St Suite 200, Suite 200, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 275-8583

https://www.aboutthefitalterations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Sewing & Alterations

432 North Hewitt Road

(734) 390-0245

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

1675 Plymouth Rd

(734) 663-5421

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Sewing & Alterations

213 N Eton St

(248) 643-7555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

31535 W 13 Mile Rd

(248) 851-0217

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Professional Wedding Dress Alterations. We have over 30+ years of experience and always aim to provide high quality work. Services include hemming, letting in/out of seams, bustles etc. Also Men's Suits and Tux's altered too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:11 AM
Nelly is not only an AMAZING seamstress, she is professional, funny and makes you feel comfortable during the process. She does amazing work, quickly and affordably.
Stacy Black on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:49 AM
Thank you for the amazing work on my Mother-of-the-Groom dress. Your attention to details and great customer service made for an amazing experience! Would most definitely use your service again and recommend to all my friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you Stacy, it was fun working with you.! Good luck with the wedding!

Pepi Jekova on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:36 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeremy Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:55 PM
This is a WONDERFUL PLACE! My daughter needed a mermaid style flower girl dress. We couldn’t find one anywhere. My wife found Nelly. Nelly was able to make my daughter a gorgeous mermaid style flower girl dress. She was very fast at getting the dress done and we never had any problems. Best seamstress around! If you need anything done I would definitely recommend this place!
Paige Nicole Conlin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:17 PM
My prom dress was hand made and I still love it to this day! I recommend if you want a dress to last a long time, this is the place to go. They will take all your ideas and make it into something magical!
Aya Nakaishi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:38 AM
I asked Nelly to fix my dress and skirt before, and they turned out fitting PERFECT �. I love vintage clothes, sometimes they don’t fit me right but Nelly knew how to fix even those kind of old vintage clothes which were sewed differently, and she carefully handled those old fabrics. She also made a 1960’s style top (kind like a t-shirt) from a scratch for me. It was perfect. I showed her photos and she made exactly what I wanted. I love her personality and she will be happy to work with customers to make things. Even I don’t have anything to ask for alterations, I stop by her shop and chat.�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.