Logo White
Watch Demo

ABLE Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Pediatricians|Augusta, GA 30907

3727 Executive Center Dr, 1234 Augusta West Parkway, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 842-5331

https://www.ablepediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
About

We are ABLE Pediatrics, an innovative and comprehensive practice designed to offer more for your children’s health. Our practice includes a board-certified Pediatrician, licensed Counselors, and certified Therapists to provide a wide range of services from primary care to speech therapy, counseling, occupational therapy, and more. Your needs come first, which is why we feature multiple specialties under one roof to create a more convenient, welcoming environment for the entire family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5246
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Danielle Auxier on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 02:20 AM
We love NP Emily Miller. She’s so knowledgeable and genuine. I feel like she listens to my concerns and addresses them with excellent bedside manner. So glad we found her! We took our daughter to Doctor’s Hospital ER (do NOT recommend their pediatrician) for febrile seizure. They couldn’t tell us what was wrong and that maybe it was from bacteria...The next morning we followed up with Ms Miller. Within 5 minutes, we were told that she’ll have a high fever for 5 days and once the fever breaks, watch for a rash because she was sure it was Roseola. I had never heard of that but I trusted her. Sure enough, my daughter’s fever broke after 5 days and she broke out in a rash. This only confirmed my confidence in her. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us and others! We appreciate your kind words, and we are so thankful that you are choosing us to serve your family!

Clarence G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:17 AM
Kendall wants to thank Dr. John Spratling taking care of her bad tooth & to let him know she feels so much better and the Tooth Fairy visit. Pediatric Dentistry is Awesome,Outstanding, Caring and loving..during this time Dr Spratling called us on his birthday to take care of Kendall..We thank you from the bottom of our hearts..My kids now my grandkids see all the doctors at Pediatrics Dentistry they are over the moon with our highest recommendation. Thank you all from front office to the assistant's and the hygienists you all excellent team players...
Sarah Elizabeth Berry on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 18:46 PM
They're always so helpful and answers my questions with a lot of detail without me feeling "dumb". Not to mention they care about me and my husband always asking how we are doing not just our baby. I love how they always explain things to us and ask us questions to make sure we understand and use our answers to get to know us. I also appreciate how they care so much for their patients and we aren't just a number for the day to them. They take time with us and after appointments to make sure we are good to go. I could go on and on about how great they are. They are the best and I love this office so much.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 15:50 PM
This dental practice has been such a blessing to our family. No dentist has ever calmed our son down except these guys. Thanks!
Katie Askew on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 17:52 PM
We had our very first appointment today with the nurse practitioner Emily Miller! My son loved the whole entire staff and especially the toys in the waiting room! The whole staff was amazing and so sweet! Absolutely love the nurses and Emily was amazing! She taught me so much in just the little time we were there! Highly recommend!
Logan T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:53 AM
He's the very best. Has worked with my boys 18+ years...My kids have never seen anyone but him! They absolutely love him! He is so good with the little ones!
Taniyah D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:28 AM
The staff is always friendly and very helpful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/25/2019, 09:56 AM
Such a friendly and welcoming environment. My son was very nervous to go to his first dentist appointment but the staff was very friendly and talked him through the whole visit. He now loves the dentist! At his second appointment I was running a little late and the staff was so nice and understanding. Love them!!
Miracle D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:12 AM
My daughter Miracle has been a patient of PDS for over a decade, and we are 100% satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.