Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963 United States

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963 United States

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa review for ABL Automotive
Melissa on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 21:20 PM
They were good but the only thing keeping from getting the car is I don't have a co signer
Business Response:

We would love to help, unfortunately I can't control the bank's decision but if the circumstances change please let us know. Thanks, Art

Kaitlyn Whittemore review for ABL Automotive
Kaitlyn Whittemore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:56 AM
The buying process was made easy and simple. I love my avalanche and couldn't be happier with the service I received!
Kylie Jade Graves review for ABL Automotive
Kylie Jade Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:23 AM
This was my first time buying my own truck and I can say that the experience was great and I love my new truck ! And will deff be getting another one from you guys later on in the future for my next truck ! Thanks again !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Catie Beliveau review for ABL Automotive
Catie Beliveau on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:51 AM
Great experience! The sale was super smooth and easy, would definitely recommend!
Chad Fecteau review for ABL Automotive
Chad Fecteau on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 21:37 PM
Was my best purchase experience thus far . Was not pushed in either direction like some salesmen do . Had a nice selection of vehicles . Very down to earth guy . Would highly recommend .
Ashley O'Connor review for ABL Automotive
Ashley O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:06 AM
This was my first buying experience and Art was fantastic! A business I recommend to anyone. We love our new vehicle and are very happy with how everything went. Thanks again!
Tamara Gould review for ABL Automotive
Tamara Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:28 AM
As a girl going alone I was very skeptical about trading in my car. But was I wrong what a great experience and deal! Art was very professional and I would recommend anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle! **Going on 1yr 3mth later I’m would probably never buy a car here again due to the fact that I’ve put well up to 3k-4K into my car repairing it since bringing it home.
ChadandWhitney Guerrette review for ABL Automotive
ChadandWhitney Guerrette on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:01 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful experience here! We love our new Ford Edge and look forward to doing business here again in the future! Thank you Arthur!!��
Jake Dumais review for ABL Automotive
Jake Dumais on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 16:49 PM
Bought a truck from here was a great dealing and Art has been a man of his word would highly recommend this dealership to others
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.