Logo White
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Cargurus
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn Whittemore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:56 AM
The buying process was made easy and simple. I love my avalanche and couldn't be happier with the service I received!
Kylie Jade Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:23 AM
This was my first time buying my own truck and I can say that the experience was great and I love my new truck ! And will deff be getting another one from you guys later on in the future for my next truck ! Thanks again !
Catie Beliveau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:51 AM
Great experience! The sale was super smooth and easy, would definitely recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chad Fecteau on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 21:37 PM
Was my best purchase experience thus far . Was not pushed in either direction like some salesmen do . Had a nice selection of vehicles . Very down to earth guy . Would highly recommend .
Ashley O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:06 AM
This was my first buying experience and Art was fantastic! A business I recommend to anyone. We love our new vehicle and are very happy with how everything went. Thanks again!
Tamara Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:28 AM
As a girl going alone I was very skeptical about trading in my car. But was I wrong what a great experience and deal! Art was very professional and I would recommend anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle! **Going on 1yr 3mth later I’m would probably never buy a car here again due to the fact that I’ve put well up to 3k-4K into my car repairing it since bringing it home.
ChadandWhitney Guerrette on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:01 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful experience here! We love our new Ford Edge and look forward to doing business here again in the future! Thank you Arthur!!��
Jake Dumais on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 16:49 PM
Bought a truck from here was a great dealing and Art has been a man of his word would highly recommend this dealership to others
Mark Hinkley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 11:48 AM
Great buying experience and an awesome deal. When I inquired about a truck Art responded within minutes and answered all of my questions even though he was at one of his kids soccer games. The truck was even more than I expected and the whole transaction was really fast and hassle free. I would recommend buying from him to anyone. Thanks Art!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.