Logo White
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Automotive|Oakland, ME 04963

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Cargurus
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Keller on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:06 AM
Clean vehicle, great price, super great service!
Leonard Harvey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 06:42 AM
I applied for a loan on a Wed night, Thursday AM they called with the price, before I left the house they called me and said they found a even lower rate for me, when I got it home there was a minor issue, I called they said bring it right back, they had it fixed and threw in some gas $$$ for the return trip, its only been a few days, but so far the truck is going great, the service was outstanding....
Christopher Bachelder on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 11:01 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Holly on Cargurus

6 months ago

12/25/2019, 14:30 PM
The owner of ABL Automotive went above and beyond the call of duty. He was very accommodating to our needs. He also seemed like a honest and fair person.
Business Response:

Thank you so much....Your business is greatly appreciated!

Holly on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:03 AM
ABL was amazing we purchased the 2009 GMC Sierra. We called them on Friday and paid for the truck and picked it up Monday. The TPS sensor was gone and they replaced it. We would definitely recommend buying from them they have our business . Thanks again Tony and Holly
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Ethan Blake on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Great overall experience with Art and getting my 3.5 inch lift on my 2017 Silverado! Great and friendly experience and HIGHLY recommend! They went above and beyond for me making sure everything I needed with my truck was taken care of. Thank you again!
Justin on Cargurus

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:13 AM
This was the truck I ended up buying. Josh was more than willing to work with me and even when I had given up on being able to get this truck he continued to find a way to make things work for everyone. Since purchasing the truck I noticed a crack in the windshield and after looking at it they agreed to get it repaired/replaced for me. Would highly recommend this dealership, they do anything they can to make it a fair deal all around.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! I'm glad we could help.

Tony Margaronis on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 12:17 PM
We bought a Honda Element from ABL .They went above and beyond what any other car dealer would do.
Doug Crawley on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 08:08 AM
I have bought three cars from here. Always a great experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.