Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Cargurus
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Zigelstein on Facebook

8 months ago

08/31/2020, 09:26 AM
My car was broken into over the weekend with the window shattered. (Nothing was stolen). I went to get my car detailed to clean all the glass EVERYWHERE.. and OMG, what a place. I HIGHLY recommend it. Very, very reasonable, inexpensive and the service?? Never have I ever... trust me folks, amazing. Sergio and his crew. Awesome.
GuruTDCBJ on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/29/2020, 15:02 PM
They were very pleasant to deal with and the truck was all ready to go for a test drive when I got there. Although I did not end up buying from them, I would have had no hesitation in doing so.
Roberta Keller on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 01:06 AM
Clean vehicle, great price, super great service!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Leonard Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 06:42 AM
I applied for a loan on a Wed night, Thursday AM they called with the price, before I left the house they called me and said they found a even lower rate for me, when I got it home there was a minor issue, I called they said bring it right back, they had it fixed and threw in some gas $$$ for the return trip, its only been a few days, but so far the truck is going great, the service was outstanding....
Christopher Bachelder on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 11:01 AM
Holly on Cargurus

a year ago

12/25/2019, 14:30 PM
The owner of ABL Automotive went above and beyond the call of duty. He was very accommodating to our needs. He also seemed like a honest and fair person.
Business Response:

Thank you so much....Your business is greatly appreciated!

Holly on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:03 AM
ABL was amazing we purchased the 2009 GMC Sierra. We called them on Friday and paid for the truck and picked it up Monday. The TPS sensor was gone and they replaced it. We would definitely recommend buying from them they have our business . Thanks again Tony and Holly
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Ethan Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Great overall experience with Art and getting my 3.5 inch lift on my 2017 Silverado! Great and friendly experience and HIGHLY recommend! They went above and beyond for me making sure everything I needed with my truck was taken care of. Thank you again!
Justin on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:13 AM
This was the truck I ended up buying. Josh was more than willing to work with me and even when I had given up on being able to get this truck he continued to find a way to make things work for everyone. Since purchasing the truck I noticed a crack in the windshield and after looking at it they agreed to get it repaired/replaced for me. Would highly recommend this dealership, they do anything they can to make it a fair deal all around.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! I'm glad we could help.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.