Logo White
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Automotive|Oakland, ME 04963

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Cargurus
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Crawley on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 08:08 AM
I have bought three cars from here. Always a great experience
Josh Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:16 AM
Art is honest and helpful. He went the extra mile to help me get into a great pre-owned truck at a fair price.
Darrell on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:26 AM
Great experience! Wife and I saw the pick up truck on CarGurus, went to the dealer, drove the truck, and bought the truck. Price was right, truck was right, and dealer was great! Not pushy! Darrell & Trina
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jon on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:56 PM
Really nice guy runs this dealership he is low pressure and does what he says he will do
beverly on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:35 AM
My experiance with ABL Automotive was exceptional !highly recommend very helpful and they go above and beyond to make sure the car buying process is painless !would buy again from them!!!
Eric Michaud on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:45 AM
GuruWQYNT on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:54 PM
They responded to my email request in a timely manner and answered all the questions I asked.
Brian Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:17 PM
Great experience. Honest, Clean, and friendly atmosphere that wasn't pushy. This place is new, but if they continue to do business the way they did business with me, this place is going to do very well!
Melissa on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 21:20 PM
They were good but the only thing keeping from getting the car is I don't have a co signer
Business Response:

We would love to help, unfortunately I can't control the bank's decision but if the circumstances change please let us know. Thanks, Art

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.