Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABL Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963 United States

1110 Kennedy Memorial Drive, Oakland, ME 04963 United States

(207) 716-1301

https://ablautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony Margaronis review for ABL Automotive
Tony Margaronis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 12:17 PM
We bought a Honda Element from ABL .They went above and beyond what any other car dealer would do.
Doug Crawley review for ABL Automotive
Doug Crawley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:08 AM
I have bought three cars from here. Always a great experience
Josh Horton review for ABL Automotive
Josh Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:16 AM
Art is honest and helpful. He went the extra mile to help me get into a great pre-owned truck at a fair price.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Darrell review for ABL Automotive
Darrell on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:26 AM
Great experience! Wife and I saw the pick up truck on CarGurus, went to the dealer, drove the truck, and bought the truck. Price was right, truck was right, and dealer was great! Not pushy! Darrell & Trina
Jon review for ABL Automotive
Jon on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 14:56 PM
Really nice guy runs this dealership he is low pressure and does what he says he will do
beverly review for ABL Automotive
beverly on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:35 AM
My experiance with ABL Automotive was exceptional !highly recommend very helpful and they go above and beyond to make sure the car buying process is painless !would buy again from them!!!
Eric Michaud review for ABL Automotive
Eric Michaud on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:45 AM
GuruWQYNT review for ABL Automotive
GuruWQYNT on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 15:54 PM
They responded to my email request in a timely manner and answered all the questions I asked.
Brian Andrew review for ABL Automotive
Brian Andrew on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:17 PM
Great experience. Honest, Clean, and friendly atmosphere that wasn't pushy. This place is new, but if they continue to do business the way they did business with me, this place is going to do very well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.