Logo White
Watch Demo

ABC Pediatrics Dr. Hesham A. Sirsy, M.D.

Own this business?
3.7
75 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052

10950 S Eastern Ave # 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 614-2192

http://www.abcpediatricshenderson.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
About

Dr. Sirsy absolutely LOVES children and has five of his own. His greatest joy is in seeing his patients grow up and have their own kids; these newly minted parents frequently want Dr. Sirsy to take care of their young family. His office is well-staffed with compassionate and hard-working individuals who care first and foremost about meeting your children's needs. Dr. Sirsy accepts all insurances, including Medicaid, and his cash patient fee is the lowest in the area. abcpediatricshenderson.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
75 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
123
  
  • 64 Reviews3.8Google
  • 11 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:05 AM
This man is completely incompetent, and we had the misfortune to experience it firsthand. He's hasty, he rushes (as many have reported) and my family was almost destroyed due to a missed diagnosis. If he had an edge, he's lost it. Avoid this man at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Tami G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:41 AM
My kids have been patients of Dr. Hesham Sirsy's for almost 14 years. There is no doctor we have ever met who cares more for his patients. I have always gotten same day appointments when my kids are sick and he always goes the extra mile to ensure my kids stay healthy. He is kind, honest and available when we need him. He doesn't have an answering service--he is the answering service! He answers his phone after hours and will meet you at his office on the weekends. He's incredible!
Jessica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Sirsy (and Dr. Karim) have one of the best practices I have ever been to. Having moved, I had trouble finding a physician I could trust with my three children. After finding Dr. Sirsy, I knew my children’s health would always be in good hands. Not only does this doctor’s kindness create a loving atmosphere, his intelligence supersedes all else. Dr. Sirsy understands the nature of illnesses, and it amazes me how he is able to diagnose and treat my children the RIGHT way every time. Previous
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ews on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 11:00 AM
Excellent pediatrician. Brutally honest, which rubs some people the wrong way, but we appreciate his candor and advice. Definitely takes his career seriously and cares for children deeply.
Melinda Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 11:19 AM
Dr. Sirsy is the best! He has taken care of my children for the last 17 years! I highly recommend him as a doctor! He cares about his patients and your family!
Shanon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr. Sirsy is the most kind and amazing Dr. He is truly focused on the well being of my children and at the same time my husband and myself. This office is what you think of when you think "our family Dr". He goes above and beyond with his time and with his care. I would not hesistate and have not hesitated to tell everyone with children to go see Dr. Sirsy and his staff.
Mrs D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:18 AM
We've been with dr Sirsy for over 6 years. I had a lot of issues with my 2 kids. Dr Sirsy was always available, and spend a lot of time listening to all the concerns. He has not made a single diagnosis mistake during this whole time. I really trust his opinion. A father of 5 and a dr with a lot of experience, he really knows what he is doing. you can always get same day appointment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:02 AM
My husband is a doctor and I give a lot of leeway to physicians but our experience with Dr. Sirsy was nothing short of terrible. He's a cold, unsympathetic, mean pediatrician who lacks any sense of bedside manner. I will never go back. My son was injured and he showed no care or empathy toward him. He's mean and unkind. There is no nursing staff at the office. The front office staff is unfriendly and unhelpful at best. The office itself is depressing. Terrible experience in every way.
Respond to negative reviews
Nina N on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:18 AM
Hesham Al Sirsy is THE Worst pediatrician ever, isn't doing his job well and/or properly .. He hadnt done anything ever at an annual exam for my daughter in 3 years , never seen him Do visual, hearing or other stuff he's supposed to do . If you express any concern about your kid's health currently he won't move on to the annual check up.it has to be separate appointments so he can bill you twice When you express your concerns they just refuse you a service,doesn't provide medical attention at al
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.