Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
75 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

10950 S Eastern Ave, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 614-2192

http://www.abcpediatricshenderson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
About

Pediatrics / Family medicine and direct Primary care. We see patients from age new born to 100 years old. Doctors are board certified in pediatrics and family medicine. We have the lowest cash prices in Henderson. Doctors are on call 24/7

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
75 reviews
556
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaylee Renee Donoho review for Abc Pediatrics
Kaylee Renee Donoho on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:00 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Sirsy since I moved back home from Texas Texas back in 2013. The whole staff is amazing with my kiddos. Dr. Sirsy takes his time with each patient and listens to any concerns I have and tells me to stop Googling everything 😂. He is the best Doc in town hands down. And the best part is my kids love going to see him they never cry when I tell them we have to go to the Doctor. They actually always ask to go see him probably why I am there alot of the times my kids act sick just to see him. 😂🤦‍♀️🤷‍♀️❤
Lusia Unga review for Abc Pediatrics
Lusia Unga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:02 AM
I’ve been bringing my kids to Dr. Sirsy for years and years. We moved here in 98. My oldest is now 25 and was still going to him until recently lol. My youngest is 2.5 and I couldn’t think of a better pediatrician to take my kids to. The staff are all wonderful and Dr Sirsy Sr she Jr are just fantastic physician’s ❤️❤️❤️ I recommend them to everyone I know
Paige Strafella Nicoll review for Abc Pediatrics
Paige Strafella Nicoll on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:16 AM
I recommend them times 1000! They’re the best! All of my kids have gone here. It’s family-run, they care about their patients, the staff is wonderful, and they don’t make you wait forever. Either for an appointment or when you’re at the office. I can’t sing their praises loudly enough.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jolene Sampaio Ornellas review for Abc Pediatrics
Jolene Sampaio Ornellas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:33 AM
Been going to Dr. Sirsy for my kids for 9 years. He’s the greatest pediatrician I’ve had for my kids ever. Very thorough and very patient answering my questions. This year we got to start seeing Dr. Kareem and he is just like his dad, very patient and caring. I called after hours on weekends and they would get my kids seen . It amazes me how great they are and very accommodating as well. Would recommend them both always!!!
Tami G. review for Abc Pediatrics
Tami G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:10 AM
My kids have been patients of Dr. Hesham Sirsy's for almost 14 years. There is no doctor we have ever met who cares more for his patients. I have always gotten same day appointments when my kids are sick and he always goes the extra mile to ensure my kids stay healthy. He is kind, honest and available when we need him. He doesn't have an answering service--he is the answering service! If I'm concerned about my child after business hours and I need his advice, he answers the phone no matter the hour. He has also met us on the weekends at his office if necessary. As a mom, I can't express just how grateful I am for Dr. Sirsy and how good he has been to my family!
Ramona Angel Gallipo review for Abc Pediatrics
Ramona Angel Gallipo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:37 AM
Charlie sees Dr. Kamrin Sirsy at ABC Pediatrics and I love his and Sierras doctor. He’s friendly, takes the time to answer your questions in an understandable manor being very thorough and at the same time he has a great bedside manor.
Jessica Greene review for Abc Pediatrics
Jessica Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
David Chavez review for Abc Pediatrics
David Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:48 AM
Familia Vazquez review for Abc Pediatrics
Familia Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.