Logo White
Watch Demo

Abc Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.7
64 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89052

10950 S Eastern Ave, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 614-2192

http://www.abcpediatricshenderson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
About

Pediatrics / Family medicine and direct Primary care. We see patients from age new born to 100 years old. Doctors are board certified in pediatrics and family medicine. We have the lowest cash prices in Henderson. Doctors are on call 24/7

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
64 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylee Renee Donoho on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:00 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Sirsy since I moved back home from Texas Texas back in 2013. The whole staff is amazing with my kiddos. Dr. Sirsy takes his time with each patient and listens to any concerns I have and tells me to stop Googling everything 😂. He is the best Doc in town hands down. And the best part is my kids love going to see him they never cry when I tell them we have to go to the Doctor. They actually always ask to go see him probably why I am there alot of the times my kids act sick just to see him. 😂🤦‍♀️🤷‍♀️❤
Lusia Unga on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 04:02 AM
I’ve been bringing my kids to Dr. Sirsy for years and years. We moved here in 98. My oldest is now 25 and was still going to him until recently lol. My youngest is 2.5 and I couldn’t think of a better pediatrician to take my kids to. The staff are all wonderful and Dr Sirsy Sr she Jr are just fantastic physician’s ❤️❤️❤️ I recommend them to everyone I know
Paige Strafella Nicoll on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 03:16 AM
I recommend them times 1000! They’re the best! All of my kids have gone here. It’s family-run, they care about their patients, the staff is wonderful, and they don’t make you wait forever. Either for an appointment or when you’re at the office. I can’t sing their praises loudly enough.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jolene Sampaio Ornellas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:33 AM
Been going to Dr. Sirsy for my kids for 9 years. He’s the greatest pediatrician I’ve had for my kids ever. Very thorough and very patient answering my questions. This year we got to start seeing Dr. Kareem and he is just like his dad, very patient and caring. I called after hours on weekends and they would get my kids seen . It amazes me how great they are and very accommodating as well. Would recommend them both always!!!
Tami G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:10 AM
My kids have been patients of Dr. Hesham Sirsy's for almost 14 years. There is no doctor we have ever met who cares more for his patients. I have always gotten same day appointments when my kids are sick and he always goes the extra mile to ensure my kids stay healthy. He is kind, honest and available when we need him. He doesn't have an answering service--he is the answering service! If I'm concerned about my child after business hours and I need his advice, he answers the phone no matter the hour. He has also met us on the weekends at his office if necessary. As a mom, I can't express just how grateful I am for Dr. Sirsy and how good he has been to my family!
Ramona Angel Gallipo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:37 AM
Charlie sees Dr. Kamrin Sirsy at ABC Pediatrics and I love his and Sierras doctor. He’s friendly, takes the time to answer your questions in an understandable manor being very thorough and at the same time he has a great bedside manor.
Jessica Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
David Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:48 AM
Familia Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.