Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Abc Car Wash Systems

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We can supply a variety of equipment to meet your individual needs based on your operation whether a tunnel wash, inbay automatic, self service, or a custom wash build. We stock pressure washers for the mobile detailers. Call us today for more information. 

Location details

3450 Polaris Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.744 reviews
5
38
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Hanz Nabil Habibi's profile image
Hanz Nabil Habibi 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent service always cheapest price in town 

Arceo Erick's profile image
Arceo Erick 
3 years ago

Best store in town for detailing products and spot free water this will be the only place ill buy my products for my mobile car wash business 

David Fife's profile image
David Fife 
6 years ago

ABC does a great job. Very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They do quality work everytime and are always ready to answer any questions. Martin does a great job in the store also. If you are a mobile detailer or a car wash operator go to ABC. 

Cameron Keith's profile image
Cameron Keith 
6 years ago

Hands down best car wash chemical supplier!! I have used them for 3 of my car washes. They know what they’re doing when it comes to maintenance and getting you up and running. If they can’t fix it then it ain’t broken. 

Tony Casey's profile image
Tony Casey 
7 years ago
Shawn O'Brien's profile image
Shawn O'Brien 
7 years ago

Ryan was my first boss a long time ago. He was someone that I would enjoy working for again. Martin has been my sales rep and he always takes my constructive criticism very well. Step by step I'm gaining the trust of their line doing carpet extractions and full paint corrections, and the leather too. I would highly recommend it to that guy that cares about his car more than his wife or the novice mobile car wash guy to your highly passionate detailer they have the abc's covered.... 

Mario M Aparicio's profile image
Mario M Aparicio 
8 years ago

Thanks for supporting us auto detailing comunity..SUPERMARIO auto movil detailing 

Sarah Little's profile image
Sarah Little 
8 years ago

Best customer service (and water) -The Dum Dum Thief 

Danny Rodriguez's profile image
Danny Rodriguez 
8 years ago

Best water in town, Martin takes care of us. #xtremedetail 

Frequently asked questions about Abc Car Wash Systems

How is Abc Car Wash Systems rated?

Abc Car Wash Systems has a 4.7 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Abc Car Wash Systems open?

Abc Car Wash Systems is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.