Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Car Wash Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

3450 Polaris Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 678-6577

https://dan.com/buy-domain/fixwash.com?redirected=true&tld=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3345 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 227-8000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4810 W Reno Ave

(702) 247-6858
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1786 N Nellis Blvd

(702) 438-4395
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2901 S Highland Dr # 12C

(702) 735-0661
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3160 S Valley View Blvd #208

(702) 368-0050
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6220 Kimberly Ave # 8

(702) 369-9931
About

We can supply a variety of equipment to meet your individual needs based on your operation whether a tunnel wash, inbay automatic, self service, or a custom wash build. We stock pressure washers for the mobile detailers. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hanz Nabil Habibi review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Hanz Nabil Habibi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:08 AM
Excellent service always cheapest price in town
Arceo Erick review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Arceo Erick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Best store in town for detailing products and spot free water this will be the only place ill buy my products for my mobile car wash business
David Fife review for Abc Car Wash Systems
David Fife on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:25 AM
ABC does a great job. Very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They do quality work everytime and are always ready to answer any questions. Martin does a great job in the store also. If you are a mobile detailer or a car wash operator go to ABC.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Cameron Keith review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Cameron Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:36 AM
Hands down best car wash chemical supplier!! I have used them for 3 of my car washes. They know what they’re doing when it comes to maintenance and getting you up and running. If they can’t fix it then it ain’t broken.
Tony Casey review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Tony Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:43 AM
Shawn O'Brien review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Shawn O'Brien on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:34 AM
Ryan was my first boss a long time ago. He was someone that I would enjoy working for again. Martin has been my sales rep and he always takes my constructive criticism very well. Step by step I'm gaining the trust of their line doing carpet extractions and full paint corrections, and the leather too. I would highly recommend it to that guy that cares about his car more than his wife or the novice mobile car wash guy to your highly passionate detailer they have the abc's covered....
Mario M Aparicio review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Mario M Aparicio on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 05:22 AM
Thanks for supporting us auto detailing comunity..SUPERMARIO auto movil detailing
Sarah Little review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Sarah Little on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:11 AM
Best customer service (and water) -The Dum Dum Thief
Danny Rodriguez review for Abc Car Wash Systems
Danny Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 08:06 AM
Best water in town, Martin takes care of us. #xtremedetail
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.