Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego

Claimed
5.0
137 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

300 14th St Suite 1603, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(619) 223-1800

https://abbottsfireandfloodsandiego.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

6152 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 737-6006
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(858) 573-6881
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

6365 Marindustry Dr

(858) 373-5900
5.0
(3) · Damage Restoration

7098 Miratech Dr #120

(760) 632-7800
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

7579 Broadway

(619) 997-6440
5.0
(73) · Damage Restoration

10801 Vista Sorrento Pkwy

(844) 344-7373
About

You aren't just a number on file. We build relationships with our customers and strive to build the type of customer service that builds a supportive community. We've 28 years' worth of experience and know-how to work with you and your insurance company to get the job done and have your house back in excellent condition. As a smaller family-owned and operated company, quality and Customer Service are two of our main goals. We truly care about our customers and take pride in our work. When we put our customers first and foremost, our needs are truly served. We earned our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau through 100% Customer Satisfaction and an inclusive, treat others as you would ex

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5130
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
relic211 review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
relic211 on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:38 AM
Abbotts were on-site an hour after I called. Everything was cleaned and restoration began, later another vendor left a mess and Abbotts returned to clean up the mess again that same day. I don't believe you could get better service.
Amanda M review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Amanda M on BBB

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:39 AM
We had flooding cause by the water company in our area, mu husband was uneasy with their repair contractor and we contacted Abbotts, Jack Martin came to our house and explained the process to get the crawl space dry, he told us what to expect from the water company contractors, also told us what to demand from them, they are very helpful and even thou we didn’t hire them to do the clean up, he was always available to give us information and guidance, he called on several occasions to check on how we were doing with the other company and kept us informed on what to ask from them. Even thou we didn’t contract them I wouldn’t think twice to hire them in the future if we need to work on our home. I appreciate all the help and concern we had with Jack Martin from Abbotts
jenipeni review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
jenipeni on BBB

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:17 AM
We needed to hire a mold remediation company and selected Abbots Fire and Flood San Diego. This is a quality company that cares about the customer. They are very experienced and will get rid of your mold problem.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mike Y review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Mike Y on BBB

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:13 AM
Jack is friendly, courteous and responsible. He gas treated my master bedroom to remove smell of dog urine. The first treatment somehow did not completely eliminate the smell, so he swiftly came back and did the second treatment free of charge. He has my endorsement.
mike S review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
mike S on BBB

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:20 PM
Called Jack during a water emergency and he was here within the hour. His knowledge and experience in dealing with the insurance companies/ adjusters helped protect me from being taking advantage of. He really watches out for his clients. Highly recommended.
Alex English review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Alex English on BBB

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:40 AM
I just wanted to take a minute to thank all of you for your hard work. The fire sprinkler loss we suffered, well our offices were completely flooded and everything was just soaked and I was worried that we would be out of business for the foreseen future. Five plus days with your fans and heavy duty drying machines and normalcy is imminent . I want to thank Abbott's, I wanted to let you know I am very pleased and thankful for their assistance in working with the adjuster and the quality of professionalism of the your men who came in and fixed our problems. The flooded offices are just as they were before, ready for some small repairs. I appreciate not having to oversee the process. I will definitely recommend your services. I am also directing a copy of this letter to Chubb and my agent who has had my coverage for the past 10 years to thank everyone at Chubb for their support in a time of crisis. Again, thanks
Marlene N review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Marlene N on BBB

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:28 PM
Abbotts is an exceptional company in every way. They are responsive, use state of the art equipment, are diligent and transparent in their monitoring so as not to charge for equipment longer than needed, and go the extra mile with a personal touch for each customer.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marlene:-) It was our pleasure working with you and your team.

Bill L. review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Bill L. on BBB

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 09:55 AM
I rarely post reviews but if you need a company that you can trust when there is a fire or flood, this is the company to call. I had a fire at my business and they really came in 24 -7 at my shop and had me open for business the next day. This was like having family helping you out. HIghly recommend this Jack and Abbotts Fire and Flood
Business Response:

Thank you Bill, I truly glad we both experienced the same outcome. My guys take great pride in helping others.

Jonathan W. review for Abbotts Fire and Flood San Diego
Jonathan W. on BBB

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 13:18 PM
Great restoration. He did not want to pull up the carpets so that our family could get right back to living in our home. Great people skills and knows how to help customers understand the whole process. Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you ********, Knowing the tenant / landlord dynamic is very important, especially when the tenant is not present during the water damage remediation process. I can just imagine had she had come home to all of the carpets and pad having being pulled up. Less mess means greater success for us both. Thank you for the review.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.