Logo White
Watch Demo

A1 Garage Door Repair Service

Own this business?
4.7
27 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15217

5904 Nicholson St, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15217

(412) 404-6833

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498

2 people are looking at this business

Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

2 people are looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098

1 person is looking at this business

International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

5 people are looking at this business

WER Architects/Planners (Witsell Evans Rasco)
5.0
(11) · Home Services

901 W 3rd St

(501) 374-5300
Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

About

Specialties A1 Garage Door Service located in Pisstburg pa we provide garage door repair & installation History Established in 2007. We are a group of professionals with 20 years of experience. Meet the Business Owner Jaycob R. Business Owner Our clients trust us because we are reliable and provide guarantee to our work. We strongly believe in the quality of our service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Westerbeck on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:09 AM
Reasonable pricing and really great work. Got someone to my house in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend to everyone. Nathane was very informative and explained everything done and reasons for the charges. Thanks!
Troy Schuler on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:26 AM
Nathan from A1 Garage Doors was courteous and professional. He worked quickly and thoroughly to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend A1.
Jim Voller on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Called these guys on a Saturday and Stan showed up within about an hour, replaced my broken spring and had the door back in service within an hour! Would strongly recommend these guys to anyone who needs their garage doors serviced. Fast, very polite, and very reasonably priced. EXCELLENT!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Crystal Lash on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 12:44 PM
Highly recommended! Here within 45 minutes and very upfront about all pricing. Was even able to provide an estimate with photos sent via text. Explained exactly what they did for the repair and got the work done quickly.
Betty Egizio on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 08:22 AM
I called A1 at 10pm Stan arrived within the hour.My garage door was off track,tilted and raised up from the bottom.I could not go to sleep with my garage door opened all night long.Stan explained what he was doing.Stan did a great job fixing the door. A1 was reasonably priced .I would highly recommend A1.
Nissim Assouline on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nathanel S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:59 AM
Excellent service great price Stan was very professional and friendly definitely recommend to any one
Matt Voit on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:10 AM
This is been the best experience with a garage door company over all the years of owning properties and different homes. Nathan is truly a skilled professional with excellent customer service skills and timely responses. It's a pleasure working with a group that takes pride and dedication in their work. I will be recommending A1 to all my family and friends.
Kyree Forrest on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:01 AM
My garage has been faulty for quite some time and I ignored the problem until my brother referred me to A1 Garage Door service. They figured out what the problem was and gave me an estimate right then and there. After I accepted their more than generous offer, they got right to work and got done very quickly. Nothing but smooth sailing with these guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.