Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Wise Move

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Movers|Birmingham, AL 35222

bldg d, 4500 5th Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35222

(205) 276-4416

http://www.awisemoveinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4550 5th Ave S

(205) 595-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Movers

1 Loose Leaf Ln

(205) 672-2241

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Transportation Services

662 Underwood Ave

(205) 625-6134

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(359) · Transportation Services

3179 Green Valley Rd

(205) 301-2151
4.6
(15) · Transportation Services

240 County Rd 222

(256) 734-0511

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Baker Harbin review for A Wise Move
Becky Baker Harbin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:23 AM
We had A Wise Move help pack our home of 29 years, store our belongings for 5 months and move everything to our new home. The service and price were outstanding. The entire team is professional, meticulous, courteous and personable! They were an absolute pleasure to work with! I recommend them highly and will definitely use them again! Thanks to Dave and his guys!
Don Davis review for A Wise Move
Don Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:43 AM
the guys where great. they broke everything I had but was real nice about it. so I joined in and helped break some stuff as well. I would hire these guy before I would trust anyone else to move me. oh. by the way. what up Dave. LMFAO.
Susan Nasca review for A Wise Move
Susan Nasca on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 17:27 PM
Dave and his team packed me up, put my things in storage for a few weeks, and unpacked me. Amazing communication and very upbeat team. My move was long and had some huge pieces. They never wavered. I also asked for some advice to prevent my cats from scratching my new box springs and they came up with a solution-they had plywood cut for 3 beds - picked up at Home Depot and installed during the move. Just amazing service! I hope to not move anytime soon, but 100% recommended A Wise Move for anyone.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
David Sparrow review for A Wise Move
David Sparrow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 17:25 PM
Great people. Great service. They take great pride and care when moving your household goods.
Sean Hogan review for A Wise Move
Sean Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:32 AM
These guys were awesome. Friendly, professional, and fast. Pricing was very fair. We had one mirror damaged but Dave was out the next day to have it replaced.
Karla Sasser review for A Wise Move
Karla Sasser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:46 PM
These guys were the best! Very professional, polite and hard working. They made my move experience easy. Thanks Dave and crew!
Jenney McAnnally review for A Wise Move
Jenney McAnnally on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 12:06 PM
We recently used A Wise Move to help us move furniture to our new home. From the initial quote to the clean up of their floor protection, this was a great experience. The guys who helped us were careful with our furniture and homes and were very friendly and respectful. They worked hard to get the job done as quickly as possible and as carefully as possible. We would highly recommend A Wise Move to anyone looking for a moving company!
Georgia Izard review for A Wise Move
Georgia Izard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:20 AM
Quick and easy! Made things so much easier on me! Thanks! Y'all did a fantastic job!
Michelle Bate review for A Wise Move
Michelle Bate on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 19:07 PM
Zero stress. Professional. Fast. I have used this company twice now and they have been great both times. I will never move myself again without these guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.