Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Triplets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Los Angeles, CA 90023

2552 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023

(323) 264-8333

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

13576 Garcia Ave

(909) 957-9360
5.0
(11) · Home Services

15665 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 973-3474
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

969 Hilgard Ave

(310) 824-2001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Services

9360 Carmelita Ave

(310) 904-6482

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Home Cleaning

29021 Bouquet Canyon Rd

(661) 283-0137

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Triplet Supply offers janitorial supply, janitor supply, cleaning supplies, industrial cleaning and janitorial equipment supplier in Los Angeles, CA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
knockknock964 review for A Triplets
knockknock964 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 20:56 PM
Great Service! – I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
back2macap review for A Triplets
back2macap on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 18:47 PM
Great Service – It's 8:25pm, my baby is asleep and I have nothing to do but sit in the peace and quiet and enjoy the clean house. You guys are doing an excellent job. I will tell everyone that it's money well spent!
Lisa S. review for A Triplets
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 16:09 PM
Thank you! Thank you for doing such a great job! Before you I had an individual cleaning my house and did not think a company did as good a job. I was also nervous about having a company come in where I would not know who was in my house. Well you proved me wrong. I do know who is cleaning - it is the same two wonderful ladies each time. They do an excellent job - better than the individual I had for years!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Yahoo Local User review for A Triplets
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 13:10 PM
I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
waynelongdistancemoving review for A Triplets
waynelongdistancemoving on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 11:31 AM
Thank you – I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
majesticmotorsinc review for A Triplets
majesticmotorsinc on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 06:55 AM
Great Service – The bathrooms are always cleaned nicely and my kids love how the staff arranges their stuffed animals on their beds.
deluxebodyco review for A Triplets
deluxebodyco on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 06:50 AM
Great service – The whole experience was terrific! There is nothing like coming home from work and seeing your house look and smell so great.
searsrachael review for A Triplets
searsrachael on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 05:39 AM
Great Service – I have been using your service for a month now and I can't tell enough people how pleased I am with the results. I am truly impressed with the work you do and appreciate the personal touches. Thank you so much!
iasefd90aaaiii review for A Triplets
iasefd90aaaiii on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 04:46 AM
Great Service – They made my life so much easier! We were have a one-time clean for a graduation party the next day and they were amazing. They were so kind and completely thorough. My house sparkled. With 2 teenages and a 90 pound dog that is not easy! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.