Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90023

2552 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90023

(323) 264-8333

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

MNB Cambridge Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(9) · Home Services

472 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 712-2482

4 people are looking at this business

SR Team Cleaning Service
5.0
(27) · Home Services

5664, 10953 Winding Creek Ln

(561) 674-8454

1 person is looking at this business

Rim of the World Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24461 San Moritz Dr

(909) 289-4787
Rehman Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Home Services

521 Pioneer Ave

(530) 681-3116
Steam Local
5.0
(11) · Flooring

7106 Dearborn

(832) 213-9887
Ballinger Trash Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

405 N Baehr St

(316) 943-7910

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Triplet Supply offers janitorial supply, janitor supply, cleaning supplies, industrial cleaning and janitorial equipment supplier in Los Angeles, CA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
knockknock964 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 20:56 PM
Great Service! – I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
back2macap on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 18:47 PM
Great Service – It's 8:25pm, my baby is asleep and I have nothing to do but sit in the peace and quiet and enjoy the clean
house. You guys are doing an excellent job. I will tell everyone that it's money well spent!
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 16:09 PM
Thank you!
Thank you for doing such a great job! Before you I had an individual cleaning my house and did not think a company did as good a job. I was also nervous about having a company come in where I would not know who was in my house. Well you proved me wrong. I do know who is cleaning - it is the same two wonderful ladies each time. They do an excellent job - better than the individual I had for years!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 13:10 PM
I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
waynelongdistancemoving on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 11:31 AM
Thank you – I want to let you know how happy I was with the service. The work was excellent and my house looks great...I appreciated the flexibility!
majesticmotorsinc on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 06:55 AM
Great Service – The bathrooms are always cleaned nicely and my kids love how the staff arranges their stuffed animals on their beds.
deluxebodyco on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 06:50 AM
Great service – The whole experience was terrific! There is nothing like coming home from work and seeing your house look and smell so great.
searsrachael on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 05:39 AM
Great Service – I have been using your service for a month now and I can't tell enough people how pleased I am with the results. I am truly impressed with the work you do and appreciate the personal touches. Thank you so much!
iasefd90aaaiii on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 04:46 AM
Great Service – They made my life so much easier! We were have a one-time clean for a graduation party the next day and they were amazing. They were so kind and completely thorough. My house sparkled. With 2 teenages and a 90 pound dog that is not easy! Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.