Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Plumbing Medic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Plumbing|Gilbert, AZ 85234

2919 East Tremaine Avenue, st Tremaine, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 306-3841

https://www.septicmedicaz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Plumbing & A/C Medic is Phoenix Metro's top rated plumbing repair service. We specialize in plumbing repair, drain cleaning, water heaters, pipe repair and replacement, slab leaks, water purification systems and HVAC services. We handle installations, repairs, maintenance and more. We are a 100% customer service driven family owned company. All of our technicians are drug tested and background checked, to ensure the highest quality service to each customer. Call us today for a free estimate on your next service. History Established in 2006. Plumbing & A/C Medic are a locally owned and operated business, we have 24-hour emergency plumbing and HVAC service, that provides both resid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stacey Grandon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/07/2019, 09:11 AM
    I am a realtor and have used septic medic a few times, I couldn’t be more happy with their friendly service and accommodating job times!!! Definitely a company I will refer to all my clients in the future
    Mike Mazzucco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2019, 03:51 AM
    Fantastic people. Had a great experience with them. They went above and beyond for me on my project and ensured all necessary permits were pulled.
    Kirk Pischel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/15/2018, 06:14 AM
    Quick response time. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. No surprises. I'd use them again. Kyle did a great job.
    Business Response:

    We truly appreciate your business & the great review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Robin Brooks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2017, 03:39 AM
    We had our septic tank pumped this week. From the beginning phone call (quote and scheduling) to the end(pumping) the experience was professional, timely and overall excellent! We elected to have risers and caps installed as our tank lids were 3 feet deep. They’re pumping service fee is priced very well. Naturally, if you want them to install risers and/or they have to dig, there is additional cost to that. I’d highly recommend Septic Medic!
    Karl Marinig on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/13/2017, 03:14 AM
    We needed an estimate for a septic system on a piece of property and to perform a perc test. Dan and Sandy took the time to meet us on the property after hours, accommodating our schedule to evaluate the property and give professional advice on the best system for the land. Great people and we look forward to working with them as we get ready to build on the property,
    Business Response:

    Hi Karl....thanks so much for the great review!! We are so excited to get to work with both you & your wife on that beautiful (Yes I'm jealous) property! Thank you both so much for this opportunity!!!

    Heather Rae on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/11/2017, 07:20 AM
    We used this company to fix our septic problem and they are FANTASTIC I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Very friendly and knowledgeable about what they are doing!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much! We appreciate your review of our work performed!

    Pam W Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2017, 01:24 AM
    Tara Nelson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/26/2016, 07:43 AM
    Jake Coleman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/26/2016, 06:52 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.