Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68504

3243 Cornhusker Hwy, Ste A1, Lincoln, NE 68504

(402) 261-9473

http://www.anbchiro.com/#8qpgl

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626
5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen K Glassmyer review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Ellen K Glassmyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Watson has helped me tremendously. for over 10 yrs I thought I had degenerative disc disorder, because a chiropractor told me so when I was 16. Dr.Watson with his screening discovered that I in fact do not and the lower back pain was stemming from somewhere else. Now I can go work out with no concern that I am going to break, and I have better quality of life. I'm so glad that I've found Dr. Waston!
Liz Shields review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Liz Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Dear Dr. Watson and Rachel, I do not appreciate receiving a $400 bill in the mail today from your office. I came in with my 4 year old disabled son more than 6 months ago for us both to be seen, due to our intense daily physical pain that we endure. The first time I reached out and contacted your office, my first question was about if you were in-network with Nebraska Total Care Medicaid. Had you said you were not, we would have never come in. You obviously know who you are in-network with, as a provider. And which managed care companies, or insurance companies that you allow. But you took my Medicaid cards and saw us not once, but twice. And acted like there were no issues at that time. Obviously we cannot afford chiropractic out of pocket or medical costs, being on government assistance and living in poverty-\-\since we both are Medicaid recipients. Which I made very clear prior to and during our appointment. I find it interesting that your office harassed me almost weekly, through text messages telling me to come back in to be seen again. And after not responding, I was sent this bill so many months later, telling me there was a “problem with the insurance”. If there really had been a problem, I am sure I would have been told this much sooner after being seen. As well as not invited back to be seen again, with no ability to pay. As you know from our visits, I am the single parent of a severely disabled toddler. What you may not know is that I have not been able to work anymore, because his care needs are too much for any child care provider or school in town to be able to handle. You also do not know the struggles that I endure every day, providing for his daily care needs as well as fighting all of the systems involved in his care that are falling short of what he needs. I cannot believe that you would have the audacity to send me this bill. Respectfully yours, Liz Shields
J'macon Luvv review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
J'macon Luvv on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:15 AM
Dr Watson is down to earth. He makes my complex issues sound simple to tackle and easy to correct. His assistant always has a smile, and a pleasant greeting. I really like the progress we have made in just 2 months.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
David Wieting review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
David Wieting on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:24 AM
As a veteran with chronic lower back pain the VA gave me a few choices. I chose Dr Watson. Best thing I've done. The pain has been taken away. I recommend to all vets.
Sydney Bacon review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Sydney Bacon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:54 AM
Shontelle DeVries Gillespie review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Shontelle DeVries Gillespie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 02:12 AM
Excellent Care! Really listens to the client and gets to the root of the problem/pain. Professional and affordable. Dr. Watson truly cares about his patients and it shows in his work. Highly recommend!
Sean Schrodt review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Sean Schrodt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:01 AM
A Childress J Boeka review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
A Childress J Boeka on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:46 AM
Excellent care and service at A New Beginning Chiropractic Care. Acupressure has helped to lower my blood pressure! Thank you!
Dorothee Sobotka review for A New Beginning Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Dorothee Sobotka on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 05:44 AM
If you want to feel better this is the place to go! Thanks Doc for straightening out my husband and giving our truck a jump start yesterday. You rock!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.