Logo White
Watch Demo

A & M Mobile Locksmith

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
271 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77091

5850 Antoine Dr, Houston, TX 77091

(713) 789-5625

https://am-mobile-locksmith.business.site/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
About

Specialties A & M Mobile Locksmith Provides Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Car Key Replacement, Key Cutting Services And 24-Hour Emergency Service To The Houston, TX Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
271 reviews
5237
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Leason on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 10:52 AM
fast, affordable, professional
Vanessa Lozano Valles on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 07:24 AM
I would definitely recommend A&M Mobile locksmith to anyone needing to get keys made for their vehicle. Prices are very reasonable and they showed up in a timely manner. I was able to get keys made for both my vehicles, one in which two other locksmiths told me a key could NOT be made. Sam showed up and worked his magic! He did an AWESOME job and I am very grateful to him and the company!
Duvarra Hollins on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 11:46 AM
They never have anyone on your side of town
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dawn Godhasblessedme Adams on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 02:17 AM
I was locked out of my car on a hot Saturday mid morning. Called A & M Mobile Locksmith three times to asked when technician will show. Waited two hours in the 90+ heat and no one showed up. I WILL NOT recommend this company!!!! And to the dispatcher thanks but no thanks for calling me back to let me know that your technician will not be able to come unlock my car. Sincerely, Angry Navy Mom
Cassandra Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 08:59 AM
Arnol was amazing and so helpful. So happy, and relieved 🙌🏼🙏🏼❤️
QueenGemini Duckworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:54 AM
I would recommend anyone to do business with these guys they don’t quote u one price over the phone and switch up when they arrive,,,,very professional,quick and reasonable ,,,,way to go #Arnold ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lety Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 09:28 AM
quick response... respectful service... Thank You...
Kristina Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:05 AM
Ashley Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:09 AM
Mike was diligent, professional and courteous! I highly recommend ���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.