Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Healing Space

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Eugene, OR 97401

171 Lawrence St, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-1887

http://www.ourhealingspace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2306 NW Kings Blvd

(541) 754-1023
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

59 Santa Clara Avenue

(541) 689-0935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1515 NW 9th St

(541) 207-1084
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1742 W 10th Ave

(541) 343-8449
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

107 SW 2nd St

(541) 363-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team has come together to provide services customized to your needs. Our wide range of offerings allow us to create a wellness plan that is specific to your unique history and goals. Whether you are coming in to treat a recent injury or on-going problem, or you are interested in creating a more balanced lifestyle, we can work together to develop a plan that fits. Visit Our Website to Learn More about Our Services and Staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
599
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Sams on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 11:10 AM
Judy Lippel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:43 AM
Benjamin Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 03:39 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kristen Gruber on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 09:03 AM
Eric Van Houten on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 10:49 AM
Happy Body on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/16/2010, 09:24 AM
"One Stop" Healing Space What a enlightening experience to discover this incredible space with truly gifted practitioners from chiropractic, therapeutic massage, acupuncture, and flower essence therapy. Wow a one stop shop;)
Hud03 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/15/2010, 07:55 AM
Heal your pain! – Adam Drapkin makes A Healing Space special for me. Simply put, about fifteen-years ago, Adam saved my life, or at the very least my mobility. Before I contacted Adam, my doctor was feeding me prescriptions for back pain. Though somewhat effective at numbing the pain, the medications also reduced my thinking ability to the point at which I considered retiring on a disability. Not quite ready to concede defeat, I contacted Adam (recommended by my wife). Although somewhat apprehensive and distrusting of the Chiropractic field of medicine, I met with Adam and was immediately impressed by his confident yet calming manner and the dramatic positive results from his treatment. Within Thirty-days, my pain was minimal and improving with each treatment. Gone were the disorienting medications, my quality of life was back. Now, I schedule maintenance appointments or tune-ups every month to maintain alignment and I do daily stretches and exercises to strengthen my upper and lower back. The people at A Healing Space are top quality professionals yet friendly like an extended family. Thanks to Lisa, Kellie, Raven, Sharon, Dr. Adam and all of the staff at A Healing Space for saving my life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.