BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

A Healing Space

5.0
27 reviews
(Chiropractors)
 171 Lawrence St, (W. 2nd ave), Eugene, OR 97401

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(541) 343-1887

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 20, 2016
Adam at the healing space is a master healer. I had a painful misalignment issue leaving me almost incapacitated. I called in a panic and Adam fit me in immediately yesterday.then a follow up today. He was very accurate in the diagnosis and the treatment (adjustments). He also provided me with some useful aftercare tips. I would say I definitely feel allot allot better. And I am going back again and again, grateful of the opportunities to receive such healing. Thank you Adam Drapkin.. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2015
This was the only place that would give my 8 year old a massage. They were so helpful and fixed the tense muscle in his shoulder, he was nervous and they were so very understanding and really talked him through it. The place is beautiful and so relaxing. My son is asking for gift cards from here for Christmas because he liked it so much. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing such kind words and gratitude. We love being able to help people feel comfortable and healthy. We look forward to seeing you and your son again!
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Dr. Adam Drapkin and his staff are top notch. He has helped me numerous times gain range of motion in my neck and back. Gentle, compassionate and very thorough-you know you are in good hands. When you step into the office your stress level immediately drops. It's an oasis filled with water features, soothing lightening and music. It truly is A Healing Space! more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Dr. Drapkin is the best. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
Very true more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2014
Adam is a terrific, efficient, friendly and effective chiropractor. I always leave feeling better and very well cared for. I love visiting A Healing Space, too. Adam, Wendy and their team have created a beautiful, peaceful space that underscores their mission of caring for people, inside and out. Highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2014
This truly is a healing space! Everyone is kind, knowledgeable and professional! I have been involved in two car accidents (one while pregnant) and I have found great pain relief from visiting Adam for chiropractic and having massages. I have a few favorite massage therapists but honestly they are all good each bringing there own specialty skills! (if pregnant, they got you covered!) The front desk is very accommodating if you have special schedule needs which I usually do. The environment is peaceful and soothing and beautiful. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2013
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2012
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2012
Awesome! Recommend highly. My favorite masseuses are Brenda and Megan. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2012
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
171 Lawrence St, (W. 2nd ave), Eugene, OR 97401
Chiropractors
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our team has come together to provide services customized to your needs. Our wide range of offerings allow us to create a wellness plan that is specific to your unique history and goals. Whether you are coming in to treat a recent injury or on-going problem, or you are interested in creating a more balanced lifestyle, we can work together to develop a plan that fits. Visit Our Website to Learn More about Our Services and Staff.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
27 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence