Logo White
Watch Demo

A Healing Space

Own this business?
4.8
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Eugene, OR 97401

171 Lawrence St, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-1887

http://www.ourhealingspace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Northwest Health and Healing Center:Deborah Nixdorf
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 NW 9th St

(541) 207-1084

1 person is looking at this business

Benessere Chiropractic
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

295 W Broadway

(541) 636-3358
Colfer Chiropractic Wellness Center
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

120 Shelton Mcmurphey Blvd #320

(541) 345-9401

3 people are looking at this business

Saboe Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(74) · Healthcare

915 SE 19th Ave

(541) 926-3162

3 people are looking at this business

Eugene Chiropractic Group
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

389 W 6th Ave

(541) 343-3455
Tracy & Keim Chiropractic
4.9
(208) · Healthcare

1000 River Rd

(541) 689-0935

6 people are looking at this business

About

Our team has come together to provide services customized to your needs. Our wide range of offerings allow us to create a wellness plan that is specific to your unique history and goals. Whether you are coming in to treat a recent injury or on-going problem, or you are interested in creating a more balanced lifestyle, we can work together to develop a plan that fits. Visit Our Website to Learn More about Our Services and Staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
571
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avra Berg on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 04:03 AM
Everything. Tranquil, peaceful, wonderful therapists, great adjustments and massages.
Casey Ashleigh Tiebout on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 07:41 AM
the location has its benefits and its downfalls. it's great because its downtown eugene and easy to find.... but the parking lot sucks. it's a pain to get out of. you either have to back in, or back out. granted it is a small space and they are trying to make the best of it. inside the atmosphere is nice and calm and relaxing. Dr. Adam Drapkin, DC is an amazing chiropractor. Ive been seeing him for chiropractic help after my last car accident. And I can surely notice a difference before and after care. I always find myself looking forward to my next appointment.
Message therapist Michael Jordan, LMT is amazing. I've always had issues with my back and shoulders for as long as I can remember.
...  more>>
Amber Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:23 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Elvira Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:02 AM
I felt very relaxed since the moment I walked in. I love the peaceful environment, the positive energy that flows throughout this place and the professionals that took care of me. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for some peace.
Christine Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:46 AM
Megan Bottorff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:28 AM
I've seen 3 different therapists and they've all been great The trickling water and fishies are great. But I keep going back to see Rachel. She is very intuitive, open, and listens with both her ears and heart. She floods the room with compassion and knowledge. I would highly recommend! I've had great benefits from including regular visits in my life.
Joshua Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Tucked along the west slope of Skinner's Butte and at the edge of the Whiteaker neighborhood, A Healing Space is nicely remodeled in an old commercial building. The atmosphere is relaxing as soon as you get in the front door. Clean bathrooms, tea and water readily available, and a gracious staff made me feel better right away.
My massage was great.
Recommended.
Adam Bufford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:48 AM
Dr. Adam really knows his stuff and the masseuses there are fantastic, will definitely be back.
Caralee Bufford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:31 AM
They are amazing, and I feel as though Dr. Adam really cares for my well being. Thhe atmosphere there is amazing and relaxing. You can't go wrong here!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.