Logo White
Watch Demo

A Healing Space

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Healthcare|Eugene, OR 97401

171 Lawrence St, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-1887

http://www.ourhealingspace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

2306 NW Kings Blvd

(541) 754-1023
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

59 Santa Clara Avenue

(541) 689-0935
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1515 NW 9th St

(541) 207-1084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1742 W 10th Ave

(541) 343-8449
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

107 SW 2nd St

(541) 363-3100
About

Our team has come together to provide services customized to your needs. Our wide range of offerings allow us to create a wellness plan that is specific to your unique history and goals. Whether you are coming in to treat a recent injury or on-going problem, or you are interested in creating a more balanced lifestyle, we can work together to develop a plan that fits. Visit Our Website to Learn More about Our Services and Staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Cully on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 11:24 AM
Super relaxing environment and staff!
Business Response:

Thanks Patrick! Come back any time :)

Ityen Aznarez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:05 AM
Dina & Noora are truly amazing!
Joy Thomson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 05:20 AM
I have had very positive experiences here. Dr Drapkin, and all the massage therapists and the office staff are wonderful. Love the waterfall, ponds and multicolored fishes too! Very beautiful and peaceful space.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Avra Berg on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 04:03 AM
Everything. Tranquil, peaceful, wonderful therapists, great adjustments and massages.
Elvira Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:02 AM
I felt very relaxed since the moment I walked in. I love the peaceful environment, the positive energy that flows throughout this place and the professionals that took care of me. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for some peace.
Christine Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:46 AM
Joshua Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Tucked along the west slope of Skinner's Butte and at the edge of the Whiteaker neighborhood, A Healing Space is nicely remodeled in an old commercial building. The atmosphere is relaxing as soon as you get in the front door. Clean bathrooms, tea and water readily available, and a gracious staff made me feel better right away. My massage was great. Recommended.
Adam Bufford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:48 AM
Dr. Adam really knows his stuff and the masseuses there are fantastic, will definitely be back.
Caralee Bufford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:31 AM
They are amazing, and I feel as though Dr. Adam really cares for my well being. Thhe atmosphere there is amazing and relaxing. You can't go wrong here!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.