Logo White

A Healing Space

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Wellness|Eugene, OR 97401

171 Lawrence St, (W. 2nd ave), Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-1887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our team has come together to provide services customized to your needs. Our wide range of offerings allow us to create a wellness plan that is specific to your unique history and goals. Whether you are coming in to treat a recent injury or on-going problem, or you are interested in creating a more balanced lifestyle, we can work together to develop a plan that fits. Visit Our Website to Learn More about Our Services and Staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
66 reviews
562
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2018, 18:02 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:08 AM
I felt very relaxed since the moment I walked in. I love the peaceful environment, the positive energy that flows throughout this place and the professionals that took care of me. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for some peace.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:05 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:05 PM
I've seen 3 different therapists and they've all been great The trickling water and fishies are great. But I keep going back to see Rachel. She is very intuitive, open, and listens with both her ears and heart. She floods the room with compassion and knowledge. I would highly recommend! I've had great benefits from including regular visits in my life.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 19:03 PM
Tucked along the west slope of Skinner's Butte and at the edge of the Whiteaker neighborhood, A Healing Space is nicely remodeled in an old commercial building. The atmosphere is relaxing as soon as you get in the front door. Clean bathrooms, tea and water readily available, and a gracious staff made me feel better right away.
My massage was great.
Recommended.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:03 PM
Dr. Adam really knows his stuff and the masseuses there are fantastic, will definitely be back.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 08:03 AM
They are amazing, and I feel as though Dr. Adam really cares for my well being. Thhe atmosphere there is amazing and relaxing. You can't go wrong here!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 17:09 PM
Dr. Adam Drapkin is excellent. I came in to A Healing Space skeptical as to the veracity of chiropractic medicine. I am a believer now! He has been very helpful in helping with my back injury, and is very patient with people (like me) who get nervous in a clinical setting.
I also highly recommend a massage from Rachel, as well. She is an excellent listener, and will make you feel very comfortable.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2015, 15:11 PM
This was the only place that would give my 8 year old a massage. They were so helpful and fixed the tense muscle in his shoulder, he was nervous and they were so very understanding and really talked him through it. The place is beautiful and so relaxing. My son is asking for gift cards from here for Christmas because he liked it so much.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing such kind words and gratitude. We love being able to help people feel comfortable and healthy. We look forward to seeing you and your son again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.