Logo White
Watch Demo

82 Flats at the Crossing

Own this business?
3.9
60 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46240

8515 Clearwater Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 662-2097

https://www.82flats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

7601 E 88th Pl

(317) 759-9489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1800 N Meridian St

(317) 923-1066
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 N Meridian St

(317) 972-4100
About

82 Flats at the Crossing is the hottest new address on Indianapolis’ Magnificent Mile. Apartment homes feature modern luxurious designs and one and two bedroom floor plans. Situated in the heart of the action at 82nd and Dean directly behind the newly renovated Rivers Edge Shopping Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
60 reviews
538
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews3.9Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Apartments
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MICHAEL P. on Apartments

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 08:32 AM
Shelley and Alex are Amazinig! I have lived here now for 2 years and the staff and the apartment community is fantastic. Great place to live!!
Alex A. on Apartments

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 06:55 AM
Great place to live Maintenance and office staff are amazing! Great place to live
Kasey Cade on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 04:35 AM
Very clean, friendly staff, quick repo se to maintenance (which is rarely needed) Quiet tucked away from busy streets. Close to great food.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shamara Majekodunmi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:30 AM
My apartment, my view, my extras are worth every penny. The ALL of the staff has always been amazing and helpful. They are patient, they are kind, and their understanding. Perfect location.
Mike Pilkington on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:44 AM
Great amenities, great staff, I love my Apartment!
Nika McStyle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:13 AM
We dont support racism
Respond to negative reviews
Layla Lenhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:48 AM
I seriously love living here. I don’t know why all these reviews complain about parking issues, I always have a place to park and I personally LOVE that they tow people without a permit. Park in the guest lot, it’s not a big deal. Everything here is convenient and the amenities make it feel like a mini vacation. You get so much for a reasonable price here. I love entertaining guests in my home at 82 Flats and I’m happy to be a part of this community.
Nikoletta Schlag on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:50 AM
They are aiming to have your car towed! Don't park there without a physical guest or resident permit, because even one of the resident's car got towed as they never handed her the permit like they were ought to at move in date. That was $300 for two cars for visiting a friend.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:18 AM
I lived there for almost 3 years and it was one of the worst apartment experiences I have ever had. Yes they look nice but, on several occasions throughout my stay I had experiences that made me unconfortable in my own home. I experience a VERY loud neighbor "walking" upstairs and after expressing this with management they responded with "noise is a perception" and I had to live with the noisy neighbor. Also, they had been doing work on the apartments one summer and not only did I almost get hit in the head by one of the cranes, but my dog almost swallowed a nail left behind from construction and I got a nail in my tire. And the noise of the construction disrupted me from several conference calls working from home. After I brought this to the attention of management nothing was done but say "oh I'm sorry everyone is dealing with the same thing". Then parking was a nightmare, and when they finally "fixed" it you were not allowed to have guest park in the parking lot or they would get towed and have to pay $150, but you could get them a parking pass but they always seemed to have them "all out" anytime I'd go into the front office and ask. I also was going month to month for several months waiting for a job transfer out of state, they added a normal $200 on top which was the going rate. Several months into this they upped the month to month to $300 saying it was "market rate" when no apartments in the area have a that high of a month to month fee, so I was paying a ridiculous $1400 a month for a one bedroom, one bathroom apartment. Then on top of all of this when I finally had to move (I hate moving or I would have moved awhile ago) they have charge me almost $600 for carpet replacement because my pet "ruined it beyond repair". So not only did I pay my pet month to month fee there was a $300 pet deposit that just went to nothing. I have pictures and video proof showing that the damage was not that severe, but I am still having to pay because I don't want MY credit ruined by this horrible place. I am glad I am out of this place and will NEVER recommend it to anyone one I know, and will strongly advise people to leave. Oh they also entice the residents with prizes to write reviews..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.