Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Dentists|Tacoma, WA 98406 United States

4146 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA 98406 United States

(253) 759-5622

https://www.legacydental.group/sixth-ave-dental-care

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(25) · Dentists

3425 Ensign Rd NE Suite 210

(360) 459-4400
About

6th Ave Dental Care is now a member of Legacy Dental Group. We are please to serve our local community, and look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nathaniel Gutierrez review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Nathaniel Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:24 AM
Very professional, skilled and kind. Dr. Hannula is good with our kids and we've appreciated his care as adults. Highly recommended!
Kit Hackett review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Kit Hackett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:48 AM
I have been getting my dental care for the last 20 some years. They are gentle and caring and on top of things. The staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Hannula and Shelly for taking such good care of my husband and I.
Debi Musick review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Debi Musick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:36 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Debi Musick review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Debi Musick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:09 AM
Dan Orr review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Dan Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 21:36 PM
Professional, courteous, Skilled.
Vern Brown review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Vern Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:00 AM
friendly, professional folks, who make you feel at home.
Andre Rabe review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Andre Rabe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:37 AM
Simply the best. A pleasant experience from start to finish.
Bailey Dahms review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Bailey Dahms on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:24 AM
Love these guys! Gentle and thorough!
Alexis Macdonald review for 6th Ave Dental Care a member of Legacy Dental Group
Alexis Macdonald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:31 AM
Dr. Hannula is a very kind and knowledgeable dentist . He is patient and caring .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.