Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

615 Lawyer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

2550 Meridian Blvd #200, #200, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 422-7171

https://www.615lawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1550 N Mt Juliet Rd Suite 115

(615) 933-8998
5.0
(1) · Legal

108 Devonshire Trail

(615) 822-3050
5.0
(30) · Legal
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

316 W MAIN ST

(615) 893-9255
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

207 W 8th St

(931) 388-0832
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

4800 Charlotte Ave

(615) 242-5988
About

Personal Injury Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Prince review for 615 Lawyer
Justin Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:19 AM
615 Lawyer, is an excellent firm. George was very helpful and made an unpleasant situation much easier. Highly recommended!
Kelly J. Mason review for 615 Lawyer
Kelly J. Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 13:10 PM
615 Lawyer is the BEST! I highly recommend them . Great experience and very professional!
Greg Gerdom review for 615 Lawyer
Greg Gerdom on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:06 AM
Seems to be a great guy. Use for personal injury accidents. Dog bites too.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alex Haigh review for 615 Lawyer
Alex Haigh on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 03:37 AM
Angella Smith review for 615 Lawyer
Angella Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2014, 10:19 AM
Loren Penny review for 615 Lawyer
Loren Penny on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:57 AM
I am from Michigan and had an incident in one of Franklin TN local retailers on our way through. I was instructed by one of my local attorneys that I would have to contact a TN attorney due to the fact the incident happened there. George and I have had couple of lengthy phone conversations, and the thing the struct me most about our dealings is that he come across as be genuine and honest person. I am not certain at this point if I will pursue a claim against this retailer, but if I do I feel very comfortable with having George represent me.
Tommy Price review for 615 Lawyer
Tommy Price on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 09:39 AM
Collin Wilkins review for 615 Lawyer
Collin Wilkins on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 06:31 AM
Jana Hitson review for 615 Lawyer
Jana Hitson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 06:58 AM
Excellent Service! Quick Response and Such a Professional! I would recommend George aka 615 Lawyer to Everyone I know! He genuinely cares about me and my family. Not only takes the time to get to know who we are but he makes sure we do not leave out any detail that will help him fight for us! Reasonable price lawyer for a TOP NOTCH Attorney! I now have a Lawyer for life for not only me but also my family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.