Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5280 Fitness and Sports Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Westminster, CO 80234 United States

1020 W 124th Ave #500, Ste 500, Westminster, CO 80234 United States

(720) 628-3119

https://www.5280sportsperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4955 S Ulster St Ste 106

(720) 528-8726
5.0
(18) · Recreation

3070 Blake St #160

(720) 514-9916
5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

687 Gyrfalcon Court B

(970) 460-6964
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2255 W 136th Ave

(303) 862-5582
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2636 Walnut St

(303) 593-1593
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1028 S Gaylord St

(720) 974-0274
About

Welcome to 5280 Fitness and Sports and Performance! We are a community of moms, dads, daughters, sons, and athletes that strive to help you get the results you desire. Unlike the big box gyms, we don't use machine weights, ellipticals, or fancy gadgets. Instead, we offer functional fitness programs that will develop your body into a machine that moves with power and precision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shigemi 'Sherry' Cree review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Shigemi 'Sherry' Cree on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 08:45 AM
Filled with super positive energy. Non-intimidating, friendly and welcoming! It improved my tennis game. I can sleep better and wake up with more energy.
Ashleigh Flynn review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Ashleigh Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:23 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE! I knew I needed that extra push, and support to get myself strong and healthy. I saw an ad for 5280, and I went to speak with Russ. Right away you get a sense of community and a great level of comfort and trust. You just know that they have your back, and they want to help you in every way to reach your goals. EXCATLY what I was looking for! Really an amazing group of people. Full of life, laughter, knowledge, and passion for what they Do! I guarantee you'll … See more
Ashleigh Flynn review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Ashleigh Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:34 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE! I knew I needed that extra push, and support to get myself strong and healthy. I saw an ad for 5280, and I went to speak with Russ. Right away you get a sense of community and a great level of comfort and trust. You just know that they have your back, and they want to help you in every way to reach your goals. EXCATLY what I was looking for! Really an amazing group of people. Full of life, laughter, knowledge, and passion for what they Do! I guarantee you'll feel right at home! If you are looking for a gym, 5280 will be the best decision you ever made!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Cristina Palombo review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Cristina Palombo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:15 AM
Michelle Brunetti Ball review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Michelle Brunetti Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:23 AM
Edgar Clark review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Edgar Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:52 AM
Danyel Cridlebaugh review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Danyel Cridlebaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:12 AM
Maira Giles review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Maira Giles on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:13 AM
Lynn Lajeunesse review for 5280 Fitness and Sports Performance
Lynn Lajeunesse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.