Logo White
Watch Demo

5280 Fitness and Sports Performance

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Recreation|Westminster, CO 80234

1020 W 124th Ave #500, Ste 500, Westminster, CO 80234

(720) 628-3119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Fitness Together
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1028 S Gaylord St

(720) 974-0274
Qi Athletic Club
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2636 Walnut St

(303) 593-1593
Mountains' Edge Fitness
5.0
(2) · Recreation

693 S Broadway St

(303) 494-5000

About

Welcome to 5280 Fitness and Sports and Performance! We are a community of moms, dads, daughters, sons, and athletes that strive to help you get the results you desire. Unlike the big box gyms, we don't use machine weights, ellipticals, or fancy gadgets. Instead, we offer functional fitness programs that will develop your body into a machine that moves with power and precision.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shigemi 'Sherry' Cree on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 08:45 AM
Filled with super positive energy. Non-intimidating, friendly and welcoming! It improved my tennis game. I can sleep better and wake up with more energy.
Ashleigh Flynn on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 05:34 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE! I knew I needed that extra push, and support to get myself strong and healthy. I saw an ad for 5280, and I went to speak with Russ. Right away you get a sense of community and a great level of comfort and trust. You just know that they have your back, and they want to help you in every way to reach your goals. EXCATLY what I was looking for! Really an amazing group of people. Full of life, laughter, knowledge, and passion for what they Do! I guarantee you'll feel right at home! If you are looking for a gym, 5280 will be the best decision you ever made!
Cristina Palombo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:15 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Brunetti Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:23 AM
Edgar Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:52 AM
Danyel Cridlebaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:12 AM
Maira Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:13 AM
Lynn Lajeunesse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 03:59 AM
I found out about this place from a Facebook ad and their 6 week challenge. I had my doubts about whether I could do it and all I can say is I am GRATEFUL I did. The staff and the members are wonderful. All levels of fitness and no egos. In the six week challenge I learned about nutrition that made my goal that much easier to achieve. All the classes are engaging, especially Sunday Fun Day. I went from working out 3 times a week to going every day because of the support I felt going there. A personal thank you to Rob, Davis, Courtney, Russ, Randy and Heather. Thank you for your support during this journey!
Tammy Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:06 AM
I accepted a challenge 6 weeks ago, to lose 6% of my body fat. Well the results are in...starting out at 139.8 and 41.1% body fat, today I can PROUDLY say that I am @ 127lbs & 34% body fat! ( note I'm 42)! I know that I would have never achieved the level of fitness and wellness if not for the 5280 fitness team. If motivation, flexibility and personal approach is what you are looking for then this may be the program for you. As long as you have the determination, commitment, dedication & discipline it WILL work. So grateful to be stronger and more flexible, I have a better balance and most importantly I am a lot healthier! I would encourage you to make a change too! Thanks so much to Russ an...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.