Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts Performance Centers

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Automotive|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2500 Marine Ave, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 973-6115

https://www.4wheelparts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

880 Calle Plano

(805) 484-8424
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1820 Town and Country Dr

(951) 256-6578
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

821 W Collins Ave

(714) 997-9110
5.0
(2) · Tires

4471 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 662-8999
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421
About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Logue on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/02/2018, 05:42 AM
    Sergio is the man!
    Tim Martin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2018, 02:39 AM
    Heather Browgar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 04:47 AM
    Awesome job on my Jeep Wrangler! Of course I'm only getting started getting it epic as it should be, but u did a great job on the bars, and other customized parts!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Greg Ginsburg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/26/2017, 03:55 AM
    Andy Rodriguez Jr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 05:02 AM
    Great experience when I took my truck. Sergio is the man and with his expertise it was easy to select what I needed. Ask for for Sergio and you won't regret it. Will for sure be going back to add more items to my truck.
    Robert Lessnick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2017, 06:36 AM
    There was some confusion this morning but with the help of Sergio, we made it happen. He got me the right wheels and tires. My 2013 JK, now looks like the beast Jeep it should be. He is definitely an asset to 4WP Redondo Beach!!! And ty to Cody and the shop guys for getting it in and done on a very busy Friday... definitely recommend 4WP for their knowledge, professionalism and solid work in the shop.
    Johny Negro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2017, 03:39 AM
    The staff is always courteous and informative! Luv this location!
    Scott Page on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:51 AM
    Great service and prices! Customer service was excellent.
    Marcus Chan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2017, 01:16 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.